PCYC ST GEORGE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC St George school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
6 - 12 yrs
$45 per day or 3 days for $120 (Creative Kids Voucher apply)
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 20 Dec
Boot-camp
Tue 21 Dec
Basketball camp
Wed 22 Dec
Soccer camp
Tue 04 Jan
Basketball/Multi-sports/Minute to win it/Bunnings
Wed 05 Jan
Soccer/Mini Olympics/Cricket/Arts and crafts
Thu 06 Jan
Multi-sports/Oztag/Boot-camp/Break Dancing
Fri 07 Jan
Obstacle course/Basketball/Dodge-ball/Lego/ musical chairs
Mon 10 Jan
Basketball/Mini-Olympics/Cricket/Bunnings
Tue 11 Jan
Soccer/Oztag/Obstacle course/Lego/musical chairs
Wed 12 Jan
Minute to win it/Dodge-ball/NRL/Arts and crafts
Thu 13 Jan
Basketball/Multi-sports/Oztag/Break dancing
Fri 14 Jan
Soccer/Boot-camp/Cricket/Laser tag
Mon 17 Jan
Multi-sports/Minute to win it/NRL/Bunnings
Tue 18 Jan
Basketball/Dodge-ball/Mini-Olympics/Science
Wed 19 Jan
Soccer/Oztag/Musical chairs/Break dancing
Thu 20 Jan
Basketball/Boot-camp/Cricket/Lego/musical chairs
Fri 21 Jan
Soccer/Multi-sport/Obstacle course/Bunnings
Mon 24 Jan
Basketball/Mini-Olympics/Cricket/Bunnings
Tue 25 Jan
Soccer/Oztag/Obstacle course/Lego
Thu 27 Jan
Multi-sports/Break dancing/Dodge-ball/Laser tag
Fri 28 Jan
Soccer/Boot-camp/Cricket/Oztag

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, snacks

Join us this summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities! $45 per day or 3 days for $120 (Creative Kids Voucher apply). Hit the button below to book online, or to redeem your Creative Kids Voucher, contact us on (02) 9567 0408.