PCYC WOLLONGONG SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Wollongong school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

2022/2023 Summer School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5 to 12 YRS
$ 42.00 Per Day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
Ball Games | Drawing | Team Activities
Tue 20 Dec
Baking | Parkour | Craft Workshop | Gym Games
Wed 21 Dec
Archery | Arrow Tag | Baking | Craft Workshop | Dodgeball
Thu 22 Dec
Baking | Craft Workshop | Water Games
Fri 23 Dec
CLOSED
Sat 24 Dec
CLOSED
Sun 25 Dec
CLOSED- Merry Christmas
Mon 26 Dec
CLOSED
Tue 27 Dec
CLOSED
Wed 28 Dec
CLOSED
Thu 29 Dec
CLOSED
Fri 30 Dec
CLOSED
Sat 31 Dec
CLOSED
Sun 01 Jan
CLOSED- Happy New Year
Mon 02 Jan
CLOSED
Tue 03 Jan
Soccer | Craft Workshop | Basketball | Baking
Wed 04 Jan
Baking | Craft Workshop | Scavenger Hunt | Circus Art
Thu 05 Jan
Dodgeball | Baking | Craft Workshop | Water Games
Fri 06 Jan
Parkour | Baking | Craft Workshop | Gym Games
Sat 07 Jan
CLOSED
Sun 08 Jan
CLOSED
Mon 09 Jan
Scavenger Hunt | Laser Tag | Craft Workshop | Basketball
Tue 10 Jan
Parkour | Soccer | Craft Workshop | Gym Games
Wed 11 Jan
Craft Workshop | Escape Room | Baking | Music Games
Thu 12 Jan
Craft Workshop | Baking | Laser Tag | Team Activities
Fri 13 Jan
Gym Games | Parkour | Laser Tag | Craft Workshop
Sat 14 Jan
CLOSED
Sun 15 Jan
CLOSED
Mon 16 Jan
Soccer | Escape Room | Baking | Craft Workshop
Tue 17 Jan
Basketball | Craft Workshop | Baking | Gym Games | Parkour
Wed 18 Jan
Craft Workshop | Dance | Baking | Water Games
Thu 19 Jan
Craft Workshop | Baking | Dodgeball | Escape Room | Team Activities
Fri 20 Jan
Parkour | Gym Games | Craft Workshop | Baking
Sat 21 Jan
CLOSED
Sun 22 Jan
CLOSED
Mon 23 Jan
Basketball | Craft Workshop | Escape Room | Soccer
Tue 24 Jan
Parkour | Gym Games | Craft Workshop | Baking
Wed 25 Jan
Escape Room | Baking | Craft Workshop | Water games
Thu 26 Jan
CLOSED- Australia Day
Fri 27 Jan
Parkour | Gym Games | Craft Workshop | Baking
Sat 28 Jan
CLOSED
Sun 29 Jan
CLOSED
Mon 30 Jan
Soccer | Baking | Basketball | Team Activities

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, snacks and lunch

Join us for our exciting range of school holiday activities! We look forward to seeing you all soon..