PCYC TWEED HEADS SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Tweed Heads school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

January 2023 School Holiday Camps (Gymnastics, Boxing, Basketball, Ninja Warrior Boot Camp)

AGES
PRICING
6 - 13 Years
$50 Per Day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Tue 03 Jan
Gymnastics or Boxing Camp - 8am - 3pm $50 Per Day - 6 - 13 Years
Wed 04 Jan
Gymnastics or Boxing Camp - 8am - 3pm $50 Per Day - 6 - 13 Years
Thu 05 Jan
Gymnastics or Boxing Camp - 8am - 3pm $50 Per Day - 6 - 13 Years
Fri 06 Jan
Gymnastics or Boxing Camp - 8am - 3pm $50 Per Day - 6 - 13 Years
Mon 09 Jan
Basketball Camp - 8am - 3pm $50 Per Day - 6 -13 Years
Tue 10 Jan
Basketball Camp - 8am - 3pm $50 Per Day - 6 -13 Years
Wed 11 Jan
Basketball Camp - 8am - 3pm $50 Per Day - 6 -13 Years
Thu 12 Jan
Basketball Camp - 8am - 3pm $50 Per Day - 6 -13 Years
Fri 13 Jan
Basketball Camp - 8am - 3pm $50 Per Day - 6 -13 Years
Tue 17 Jan
Ninja Warrior Boot Camp - 8am - 3pm $50 Per Day - 6 -13 Years
Wed 18 Jan
Ninja Warrior Boot Camp - 8am - 3pm $50 Per Day - 6 -13 Years
Thu 19 Jan
Ninja Warrior Boot Camp - 8am - 3pm $50 Per Day - 6 -13 Years

MORE INFO

What to bring: Lunch, Water, Sports Attire

Gymnastics 4 Day Camp - Boxing 4 Day Camp - Basketball 5 Day Camp - Ninga Warrior 3 Day Boot Camp