PCYC SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Southern Highlands school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

June/July School Holidays- Mittagong

AGES
PRICING
5-12 Years
$37.50 per Day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 28 Jun
Little Ninja's/ Multisport/ Building Blocks
Tue 29 Jun
Ball Sports/ Dance/ Circus/ Snow Making
Wed 30 Jun
Gymnastics/ Multi sports/ Twig Snow Flakes
Thu 01 Jul
Mini Olympics/ Free G/ Olympic Medal Making
Fri 02 Jul
BootCamp Fun/ Gymnastics/ Make Your Own Olf
Mon 05 Jul
Gymnastics/ Multi sport/ NAIDOC Week Activity
Tue 06 Jul
Little Ninja's/ Multi sports/ NAIDOC Week Activity
Wed 07 Jul
Mini Olympic/ Dance/ Circus/ Leaf Painting
Thu 08 Jul
Gymnastics/ Soccer/ Key Chain making/ Building Blocks
Fri 09 Jul
Free G/ Multi Sport/ Paint Attack
Mon 12 Jul
Gymnastics/ Mixed Sports/ Science Experiments

MORE INFO

What to bring: A smile, Morning Tea, Lunch, Snacks and Water Bottle

School Holidays are here!!!!! Join us for some school holiday fun with a variety of great activities.