PCYC SHOALHAVEN SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Shoalhaven school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5 - 12 Years | Archery 8 - 12 years
| $45 Day |
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
Christmas Craft, Macrame Gifts
Tue 20 Dec
Christmas Craft, Gingerbread Decoration
Wed 21 Dec
Christmas Craft, Baubel Decorations
Thu 22 Dec
Christmas Craft, Scavenger Hunt
Tue 03 Jan
Science Centre | Science Games, Slime Making, Experiments
Wed 04 Jan
Little Athletics | Olympic games, Prizes, Clay Projects and more
Thu 05 Jan
Wet & Wild | Water Games, Water Balloons, Slip and Slide
Fri 06 Jan
Game On | Bullrush, Chaos, Group Art Project
Mon 09 Jan
Science Centre | Science Games, Slime Making, Experiments
Tue 10 Jan
Little Athletics | Olympic games, Prizes, Clay Projects and more
Wed 11 Jan
Picasso Paint Day | Canvas Texture Paints, Musical Chairs
Thu 12 Jan
Wet & Wild | Water Games, Water Balloons, Slip and Slide
Fri 13 Jan
Archery | Archery Skills and Drills, Archery Art, Target Making
Mon 16 Jan
Science Centre | Science Games, Slime Making, Experiments
Tue 17 Jan
Little Athletics | Olympic games, Prizes, Clay Projects and more
Wed 18 Jan
Wet & Wild | Water Games, Water Balloons, Slip and Slide
Thu 19 Jan
Game On | Bullrush, Chaos, Group Art Project
Fri 20 Jan
Game On | Bullrush, Chaos, Group Art Project
Mon 23 Jan
Laser Tag | Ultimate Laser Tag Games
Tue 24 Jan
Laser Tag | Ultimate Laser Tag Games
Wed 25 Jan
Laser Tag | Ultimate Laser Tag Games
Thu 26 Jan
Closed | Australia Day
Fri 27 Jan
Fete Day | Craft Exhibition, Lazer Tag, Games and More

MORE INFO

What to bring: Closed-in shoes, lunch, water bottle

Bookings open for the Summer School Holidays at PCYC Shoalhaven. Book your child in for funfilled days at PCYC before we all fill up.