PCYC QUEANBEYAN SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Queanbeyan school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

December School Holidays 2021

AGES
PRICING
5 - 15 years old
$60 per day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 20 Dec
Futsal, Dodgeball, Arts and Craft , Inflatable Ninja Warrior
Tue 21 Dec
Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Hockey, Arts and Craft, Tennis
Wed 22 Dec
Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Arts and Craft, Netball,
Thu 23 Dec
Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Arts and Craft, Cricket, Dodgeball
Fri 24 Dec
Basketball, Hocky, Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Arts and Craft

MORE INFO

What to bring: Hat, water bottle, recess and lunch

Join us this summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities!

January School Holidays 2022

AGES
PRICING
5 - 15 years old
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Tue 04 Jan
Tennis, Netball, Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Arts and Craft
Wed 05 Jan
Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Arts and Craft, Basketball, Cricket
Thu 06 Jan
Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Arts and Craft, Dodgeball, Capture the flag
Fri 07 Jan
Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Arts and Craft, Futsal, Hockey
Sat 08 Jan
No programs available
Sun 09 Jan
No programs available
Mon 10 Jan
Futsal, Dodgeball, Arts and Craft, Inflatable Ninja Warrior
Tue 11 Jan
Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Arts and Craft, Hockey, Tennis
Wed 12 Jan
Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Arts and Craft, Netball, Capture the Flag
Thu 13 Jan
Cricket, Inflatable Ninja Warrior,Arts and Craft, Dodgeball
Fri 14 Jan
Basketball, Hockey,Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Arts and Craft
Sat 15 Jan
No programs available
Sun 16 Jan
No programs available
Mon 17 Jan
Capture the flag,Inflatable Ninja Warrior,Arts and Craft, Futsal
Tue 18 Jan
Tennis, Netball,Inflatable Ninja Warrior,Arts and Craft
Wed 19 Jan
Cricket, Basketball, Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Arts and Craft
Thu 20 Jan
Dodgeball, Capture the flag, Arts and Craft, Inflatable Ninja Warrior
Fri 21 Jan
Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Arts and Craft, Hockey,Futsal
Sat 22 Jan
No programs available
Sun 23 Jan
No programs available
Mon 24 Jan
Futsal, Dodgeball, Inflatable Ninja Warrior,Arts and Craft
Tue 25 Jan
Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Arts and Craft, Tennis,Hockey
Wed 26 Jan
Netball, Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Capture the Flag, Arts and Craft
Thu 27 Jan
Cricket,Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Arts and Craft, Dodgeball
Fri 28 Jan
Basketball,Hockey,Arts and Craft,Inflatable Ninja Warrior
Sat 29 Jan
No programs available
Sun 30 Jan
No programs available
Mon 31 Jan
Capture the Flag, Inflatable Ninja Warrior, Arts and Craft, Futsal

MORE INFO

What to bring: Hat,water bottle, lunch, snacks

Join us this summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities!