PCYC PARRAMATTA SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Parramatta school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

April School Holiday Program 2021

AGES
PRICING
5-14yrs
$35 per day/ Additional $20 for Early Bird Drop off 7am-9am
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Tue 06 Apr
Cricket | Boxing | Arts: Face Painting | Table Tennis
Wed 07 Apr
Aussie Footy | Kickboxing | Jiu Jitsu | Youth Hub
Thu 08 Apr
Soccer | Arts and Crafts | Karate | Hip Hop Dance
Fri 09 Apr
Basketball | Boxing | Taekwondo | Table Tennis
Sat 10 Apr
WEEKEND
Sun 11 Apr
WEEKEND
Mon 12 Apr
Soccer | Kickboxing | Karate | Hip Hop Dance
Tue 13 Apr
Cricket | Boxing | Arts: Face Painting | Table Tennis
Wed 14 Apr
Wildlife Animal Visit | Kickboxing | Jiu Jitsu | Youth Hub
Thu 15 Apr
Laser Tag | Science | Taekwondo | Table Tennis
Fri 16 Apr
Wildlife Animal Visit | Boxing | Jiu Jitsu | Hip Hop Dance
Sat 17 Apr
WEEKEND
Sun 18 Apr
WEEKEND
Mon 19 Apr
Soccer | Arts and Crafts | Mini Olympics | Youth Hub

MORE INFO

What to bring: Children to bring Morning tea, Lunch, Afternoon tea. Water botlle and a Hat

Its about that time again! School holiday FUN for the kids! Book Now to avoid missing out. Please Note Monday 5th April we are closed due to public holiday