PCYC PARRAMATTA SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Parramatta school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer School Holidays Parramatta | Jan 2021

AGES
PRICING
5 - 12 yrs
$35 per full day / 4pm - 6pm Extended Hrs $20
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Wed 06 Jan
9am - 4pm - Soccer World Cup | Table Tennis | Youth Hub
Thu 07 Jan
9am - 4pm - Basketball Competition | Blocks Artists | Boxing
Fri 08 Jan
9am - 4pm - Aussie Football Competition | Table Tennis Comp
Mon 11 Jan
9am - 4pm - Basketball | Gymnastics | Youth Hub | Kickboxing
Tue 12 Jan
9am - 4pm - Netball | TKD | Table Tennis | Mini Olympics
Wed 13 Jan
9am - 4pm - Australian Wildlife Visit | Bollywood | Blocks | Boxing
Thu 14 Jan
9am - 4pm - Soccer | Karate | Arts & Crafts | Kids Fitness
Fri 15 Jan
9am - 4pm - Basketball | Hip Hop | Puzzle Masters | Mini Olympics
Mon 18 Jan
9am - 4pm - Netball | Gymnastics | Table Tennis | Boxing
Tue 19 Jan
9am - 4pm - Netball | Gymnastics | Table Tennis | Boxing
Wed 20 Jan
9am - 4pm - Laser Tag | Bollywood | TT Comp | Bootcamp
Thu 21 Jan
9am - 4pm - Soccer | Karate | Science | Kids Fitness
Fri 22 Jan
9am - 4pm - Basketball | Hip Hop | Arts & Crafts | Boxing
Mon 25 Jan
9am - 4pm - Soccer World Cup | Karate | Puzzle M | Mini Olympics
Tue 26 Jan
CLOSED - Public Holiday
Wed 27 Jan
9am - 4pm - Multi Sport, Mini Gymnastics, Bollywood

MORE INFO

What to bring: Morning tea, lunch, water bottle and hat. No hat, no outdoor play.

Join us this summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities for just $35 per day! Use your Creative Kids Voucher for 3 FREE DAYS!
Please note, strict hygiene and distancing measures in place. Limited spots only.
BOOK NOW ONLINE