PCYC PARKES SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Parkes school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Spring School Holidays - COMING SOON!

AGES
PRICING
5 - 12 years old
$50 full day, $30 half day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 26 Sep
Futsal/Bubble Soccer/Gymnastics Open Play/Craft Corner/Low impact sports
Tue 27 Sep
Basketball Clinic/Bubble Soccer/Gymnastics Open Play/Craft Corner/Low impact sports
Wed 28 Sep
Indoor Hockey/Dodgeball/Gymnastics Open Play/Craft Corner/Low impact sports
Thu 29 Sep
Basketball Clinic/Futsal/Craft Corner/Low impact sports
Fri 30 Sep
Indoor Hockey/Archery Tag/Craft Corner/Low impact sports
Sat 01 Oct
Weekend
Sun 02 Oct
Weekend
Mon 03 Oct
Public Holiday
Tue 04 Oct
Basketball Clinic/Bubble Soccer/Gymnastics Open Play/Craft Corner/Low impact sports
Wed 05 Oct
Indoor Hockey/Dodgeball/Gymnastics Open Play/Craft Corner/Low impact sports
Thu 06 Oct
Basketball Clinic/Futsal/Craft Corner/Low impact sports
Fri 07 Oct
Indoor Hockey/Archery Tag/Craft Corner/Low impact sports

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water, lunch, hat

Looking for things to do this upcoming school holidays? Look no further than PCYC Parkes!!! We offer bubble soccer, archery tag, futsal, dodgeball, gymnastics, basketball and much much more! Creative kids vouchers accepted!