PCYC ORANGE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Orange school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Easter School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5-12
$50 per day or Book every day for 10% discount
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Tue 06 Apr
School Holiday Activities
Wed 07 Apr
School Holiday Activities
Thu 08 Apr
School Holiday Activities
Fri 09 Apr
School Holiday Activities
Sat 10 Apr
Saturday
Sun 11 Apr
Sunday
Mon 12 Apr
School Holiday Activities
Tue 13 Apr
School Holiday Activities
Wed 14 Apr
School Holiday Activities
Thu 15 Apr
School Holiday Activities
Fri 16 Apr
School Holiday Activities
Sat 17 Apr
Saturday
Sun 18 Apr
Sunday
Mon 19 Apr
School Holiday Activities

MORE INFO

What to bring: Enclosed shoes, Morning tea, lunch, afternoon tea & Water bottle

Join us this Easter for a whole heap of fun at our School holiday activities!