PCYC ORANGE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Orange school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Dec-Jan Summer School Holidays Orange

AGES
PRICING
5-12yrs
$50/ day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 04 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Ice Breaker games, Basketball, Creative Arts, Ninja Warrior
Tue 05 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Boot-camp, futsal, trivia, disco
Wed 06 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Footy Team dress up day
Thu 07 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Gymnastics, Creative arts, Netball skills, Kids fit
Fri 08 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Tenpin bowling ***, obstacke course, cricket
Mon 11 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Touch footy, Obstacle Course, creative drawing, disco
Tue 12 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Boot-camp, Futsal, Trivia, Kids Fit
Wed 13 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Gymnastics, creative arts, Netball, Ninja Warrior
Thu 14 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Basketball, cricket, Ten Pin Bowling****
Fri 15 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Karate Theme dress up day
Mon 18 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Basketball, Trivia, Creative drawing, Ninja Warrior
Tue 19 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Boot-camp, futsal, Trivia, Disco
Wed 20 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Gymnastics, creative arts, netball, kids fit
Thu 21 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Boot-camp, Futsal, Trivia, disco
Fri 22 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Ten pin Bowling****, Obstacle course, cricket
Mon 25 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Gymnastics, Multi Sport, Creative Arts
Tue 26 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Gymnastics, Multi Sport, Creative Arts
Wed 27 Jan
8.30am - 5.30pm - Gymnastics, Multi Sport, Creative Arts

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, morning/afternoon tea

Join us this summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities for $50 a day!