PCYC NORTHERN BEACHES SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Northern Beaches school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer School Holiday Program (December-January)

AGES
PRICING
5 - 12
$65 - $70
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
Soccer World Cup & Marble Run Creative Workshop ($65)
Tue 20 Dec
Multi-Sport &Tie Dye Creative Workshop (BYO White Shirt) ($65)
Wed 21 Dec
PCYC Mini-Olympics & National Team Flag Making ($65)
Thu 22 Dec
Laser Tag & Disco Dance Party & Christmas Craft Creative Workshop ($70)
Tue 03 Jan
Basketball Tournament & Marble Run Creative Workshop ($65)
Wed 04 Jan
Boxing/Self Defence & Tie Dye Creative Workshop (BYO White Shirt) ($70)
Thu 05 Jan
Laser Tag & Disco Dance Party & Paper Airplane Competition ($70)
Fri 06 Jan
Ninja Warrior Inflatebale Obstacle Course & Origami Creative Workshop ($70)
Mon 09 Jan
Soccer World Cup & Marble Run Creative Workshop ($65)
Tue 10 Jan
PCYC Mini-Olympics & National Team Flag Making ($65)
Wed 11 Jan
Multi-Sport & Painting Creative Workshop ($65)
Thu 12 Jan
Laser Tag & Disco Dance Party & Tie Dye Creative Workshop (BYO White Shirt) ($70)
Fri 13 Jan
Rollerblading/Skateboarding by 'Roller Crew' & Paper Airplane Competition ($70)
Mon 16 Jan
Basketball Tournament & Marble Run Creative Workshop ($65)
Tue 17 Jan
Boxing/Self Defence & Origami Creative Workshop ($70)
Wed 18 Jan
Ninja Warrior Inflateable Obstacle Course & Painting Creative Workshop ($70)
Thu 19 Jan
Laser Tag & Disco Dance Party & Paper Airplane Competition ($70)
Fri 20 Jan
Multi-Sport & Tie Dye Creative Workshop (BYO White Shirt) ($65)
Mon 23 Jan
PCYC Mini-Olympics & National Team Flag Making ($65)
Tue 24 Jan
Rollerblading/Skateboarding by 'Roller Crew' & Tie Dye Creative Workshop (BYO White Shirt) ($70)
Wed 25 Jan
Soccer World Cup & Marble Run Creative Workshop ($65)
Fri 27 Jan
Laser Tag & Disco Dance Party & Origami ($70)

MORE INFO

What to bring: Lunch, Water, Snacks, Enclosed Shoes

TO BOOK:
Please download and fill out the enrolment form. Email completed form to northernbeaches@pcycnsw.org.au

Daily Schedule:
8:00am-9:00am - Dropoff
9:00am-3:00pm - Program
3:00pm-4:00pm - Pick up

Lunch Orders:
- $10 (pre-order only)
- $15 if purchased on the day (at drop off only)

Want to use a Creative Kids Voucher??
- Please download and fill out the enrolment form + attach Voucher. Email completed forms to northernbeaches@pcycnsw.org.au
NOTE: Creative Kids Vouchers CANNOT be redeemed with online bookings.


If you have credit on your account you wish to claim, please email us at northernbeaches@pcycnsw.org.au