PCYC NORTHERN BEACHES SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Northern Beaches school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Dec-Jan School Holidays Northern Beaches

AGES
PRICING
5-12yrs
$60 early bird/ $65 after 18/12
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 21 Dec
8am - 4pm - Basketball & Creative Activity (CANCELLED DUE TO NSW HEALTH STAY HOME ORDER)
Tue 22 Dec
8am - 4pm - Multisport & Creative Activity (CANCELLED DUE TO NSW HEALTH STAY HOME ORDER)
Wed 23 Dec
8am - 4pm - Soccer & Creative Activity (CANCELLED DUE TO NSW HEALTH STAY HOME ORDER)
Mon 04 Jan
8am - 4pm - Multisport & Creative Activity
Tue 05 Jan
8am - 4pm - Ninja Warrior & Karate
Wed 06 Jan
8am - 4pm - Mini Olympics
Thu 07 Jan
8am - 4pm - Basketball & Creative Activity
Fri 08 Jan
8am - 4pm - Soccer & Creative Activity
Mon 11 Jan
8am - 4pm - Basketball & Creative Activity
Tue 12 Jan
8am - 4pm - Ninja Warrior & Karate
Wed 13 Jan
8am - 4pm - Soccer & Creative Activity
Thu 14 Jan
8am - 4pm - Laser Tag & Multisport
Fri 15 Jan
8am - 4pm - Mini Olympics
Mon 18 Jan
8am - 4pm - Mini Olympics
Tue 19 Jan
8am - 4pm - Ninja Warrior & Karate
Wed 20 Jan
8am - 4pm - Multisport & Creative Activity
Thu 21 Jan
8am - 4pm - Basketball & Creative Activity
Fri 22 Jan
8am - 4pm - Soccer & Creative Activity

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, snacks, enclosed shoes

Join us this summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities. Last chance to claim your 2020 creative kids voucher.