PCYC MUSWELLBROOK SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Muswellbrook school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer School Holiday Activities - NOW OPEN!

AGES
PRICING
5-12 years (Primary ages)
$45-$55 per day 9am - 3pm
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
Christmas Craft, Handball, Court Sports
Tue 20 Dec
Christmas Ornament Making, Futsal, Water Play
Wed 21 Dec
Make A Teddy Bear to take home- complete with birth certificate and a bag! Christmas games and Multi-sports
Thu 22 Dec
Christmas Cooking, Pickleball and games
Fri 23 Dec
Club Closed - Christmas closure
Sat 24 Dec
Club Closed - Christmas closure
Sun 25 Dec
Club Closed - Christmas closure
Mon 26 Dec
Club Closed - Christmas closure
Tue 27 Dec
Club Closed - Christmas closure
Wed 28 Dec
Club Closed - Christmas closure
Thu 29 Dec
Club Closed - Christmas closure
Fri 30 Dec
Club Closed - Christmas closure
Sat 31 Dec
Club Closed - Christmas closure
Sun 01 Jan
Club Closed - Christmas closure
Mon 02 Jan
Club Closed - Christmas closure
Tue 03 Jan
Lego building, Futsal and dance competitions
Wed 04 Jan
Tye Dye Socks, Multi sports and board games
Thu 05 Jan
Creative Art 7 Crafts, Pickleball and Water Play
Fri 06 Jan
Mini Olympics, arts and crafts and Outdoor games
Sat 07 Jan
Club Closed - weekend
Sun 08 Jan
Club Closed - weekend
Mon 09 Jan
Cupcake Decorating, Multi-sports, arts & crafts
Tue 10 Jan
Slime Making, Futsal and board games
Wed 11 Jan
Water colour Art and Team Sports
Thu 12 Jan
jewellery Making, Board Games, Dodgeball and Indoor Sports
Fri 13 Jan
Sand Art Pictures, Obstacle Course and Outdoor Activities
Sat 14 Jan
Club Closed - weekend
Sun 15 Jan
Club Closed - weekend
Mon 16 Jan
Scrapbooking (bring some photos from home), Indoor Court sports and Board Games
Tue 17 Jan
Make A Teddy Bear to take home- complete with birth certificate and a bag! games and Multi-sports
Wed 18 Jan
Snack Food Cooking, Dodgeball, cricket and Art activities
Thu 19 Jan
Water Play, Indoor Court sports and chalk painting
Fri 20 Jan
Design you own book and become an Author! Table Tennis, Relay races
Sat 21 Jan
Club Closed - weekend
Sun 22 Jan
Club Closed - weekend
Mon 23 Jan
Canvas Art designs & Obstacle courses
Tue 24 Jan
Design your own hat for school! Pickleball, Table Tennis and indoor activities
Wed 25 Jan
Slime Making, Futsal and board games
Thu 26 Jan
Club Closed - Public Holiday
Fri 27 Jan
PCYC Party/Disco lots of games, sports and competitions!

MORE INFO

What to bring: Sunsmart clothing, change of clothes for water play, food for the day, waterbottle and hat

Looking for things for the kids to do this upcoming school holidays? Activities open for children in Primary School for ages 5 - 12 years, Are programs are designed to be cost effective equating to under $10 per hour of care! Running from 9am - 3pm each day for only $45 per day (excluding Teddy Bear Making which is $55) Extended hours of care are available (only when booking in) from 8am - 9am and 3pm -4pm at only $10 per hour per child. We also accept both Active and Creative Kids vouchers that can be used towards the cost of care for the activities!