PCYC MUDGEE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Mudgee school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

December/January School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5 - 12 yrs
$30 short day /$40 long day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
Christmas Craft Day (8:30 am – 5:30 pm)
Tue 20 Dec
Christmas Disco (8:30 am – 5:30 pm)
Wed 21 Dec
Christmas Mini Olympics (8:30 am – 5:30 pm)
Thu 22 Dec
Christmas Movies and Cookie Making Day (8:30 am – 5:30 pm)
Tue 03 Jan
Minute to Win It (8:30 am – 5:30 pm)
Wed 04 Jan
Fort Building and Laser Tag Day (8:30 am – 5:30 pm)
Thu 05 Jan
Ball Games, Soccer and Tag Games (8:30 am – 5:30 pm)
Fri 06 Jan
Science Day and Water Play (8:30 am – 5:30 pm)
Mon 09 Jan
Multisports and Water Activities
Tue 10 Jan
Skate Day-bring your scooters, skate boards, roller skates-helmets
Wed 11 Jan
Build a Fort Competition and Laser Tag
Thu 12 Jan
Novelty Games and Handball Competition
Fri 13 Jan
Ball Games and Movies
Mon 16 Jan
Harry Potter Day! Come dressed up as a Harry Potter character
Tue 17 Jan
Giant Board Games and Water Activities
Wed 18 Jan
Build a Fort Competition and Laser Tag
Thu 19 Jan
Paper Aeroplane competition and Movies
Fri 20 Jan
Soccer Soft Play Hockey
Mon 23 Jan
Skate Day-bring your scooters, skate boards, roller skates-helmets
Tue 24 Jan
Australia Day Workshop Water Activities
Wed 25 Jan
Build a Fort Competition and Laser Tag
Fri 27 Jan
Multisports and Movies

MORE INFO

What to bring: Lunch, morning tea, snacks and a water bottle

Join us this summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities! Come along for $30 for our 10 - 3:30 days and $40 for our 8:30 - 5:30 days! We also accept Creative Kids Vouchers on all days!