PCYC MUDGEE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Mudgee school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

September/October School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5 to 12 years
$30/day or use your creative kids voucher!
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 26 Sep
Giant Board Games and Multisports
Tue 27 Sep
Skate Day! Bring your scooters, roller skates, skateboards. Please bring helmets!
Wed 28 Sep
Build a Fort Competition and Laser Tag
Thu 29 Sep
Handball Competition and Science Experiments
Fri 30 Sep
Ball Games and Movies
Sat 01 Oct
CLOSED
Sun 02 Oct
CLOSED
Mon 03 Oct
PUBLIC HOLIDAY - NO SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAM AVAILABLE
Tue 04 Oct
Human Battleships and Volleyball
Wed 05 Oct
Build a Fort Competition and Laser Tag
Thu 06 Oct
Novelty Games and Movies
Fri 07 Oct
Soft Play Hockey and Soccer

MORE INFO

What to bring: Lunch, recess, water bottle and enclosed shoes

Come and join us for 2 weeks of exciting, fun and creative activities! Our School Holiday Program runs from 10am to 3:30pm weekdays (except public holidays). All bookings must be paid for to secure your child's spot.