PCYC MUDGEE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Mudgee school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

July School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5 - 13 yrs
$25 per day (Use your Creative Kids Voucher!)
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 28 Jun
Ball Games and Lego Creations
Tue 29 Jun
Arts and Crafts and Giant Board Games
Wed 30 Jun
Build your own Fort and Laser Tag
Thu 01 Jul
Pokémon Themed Games and Movies
Fri 02 Jul
Soccer and Talent Show
Sat 03 Jul
N/A
Sun 04 Jul
N/A
Mon 05 Jul
Soft Foam Hockey and Kids Metafit
Tue 06 Jul
Build your own Fort and Laser Tag
Wed 07 Jul
Engineering Challenge and Rockwall
Thu 08 Jul
Multi Sports and Giant Board Games
Fri 09 Jul
Novelty Games and Movies

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, recess, lunch and enclosed shoes.

Come and join us for 2 weeks of fun, exciting, active and creative activities!