PCYC MARRICKVILLE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Marrickville school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Easter School Holiday

AGES
PRICING
5-12yrs
$50/day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Tue 06 Apr
Basketball + Cartoon Workshop
Wed 07 Apr
Laser Tag + Arts and Crafts
Thu 08 Apr
Skating + Science Experiments
Fri 09 Apr
Inflatable Obstacle Course
Sat 10 Apr
CLOSED
Sun 11 Apr
CLOSED
Mon 12 Apr
Soccer + Arts and Crafts
Tue 13 Apr
Basketball + Cartoon Workshop
Wed 14 Apr
Laser Tag + Arts and Crafts
Thu 15 Apr
Skating + Science Experiments
Fri 16 Apr
Inflatable Obstacle Course + Arts and Crafts
Sat 17 Apr
CLOSED
Sun 18 Apr
CLOSED
Mon 19 Apr
Multi Sports + Arts and Crafts (Pupil Free Day)

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, snacks, lunch

Join us this summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities! | $50 a day (9:00am – 3:00pm) | Extended care available (3:00pm - 6:00pm) - $25