PCYC LIVERPOOL SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Liverpool school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5 years - 12 years
$32.00 per day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 20 Dec
Parkour and Basketball Skills
Tue 21 Dec
Tumbling and Musical Games
Wed 22 Dec
Dodgeball and Rap battles
Wed 05 Jan
Obstacle Course and Handball Comps
Thu 06 Jan
Parkour and Building Bricks
Fri 07 Jan
Arts & Craft and Footy Skills
Mon 10 Jan
Novelty Party Games and NRL Skills
Tue 11 Jan
Tumbling and Soccer Skills
Wed 12 Jan
Bootcamp and Building Bricks
Thu 13 Jan
Disco and Dodgeball
Fri 14 Jan
Parkour and Handball comps
Mon 17 Jan
Soccer NSW and Paper Plane creation
Tue 18 Jan
Mini Olympics
Wed 19 Jan
Trivia and Bootcamp
Thu 20 Jan
NRL NSW and Arts & Craft
Fri 21 Jan
Rap Battles and Tumbling
Mon 24 Jan
Musical Games and Footy Skills
Tue 25 Jan
Building Bricks and Multi Sports
Mon 31 Jan
Parkour and Multi Sport

MORE INFO

What to bring: Lunch, Drinks and a Hat

Come and Join us for our school holidays programs!! 1 day for $32 4 days for $100 - add a 5th day for $25.00 Ages 5 - 12, 8:30am - 3pm and fun filled activities!! Children must be members of PCYC to book