PCYC LIVERPOOL SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Liverpool school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

December and January School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5-12 Years of Age
$39.00 Per Day, 3 Days for $100.00, 4th Day $30.00, Laser Tag and Reptiles Day $45.00
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
Soccer Skills, Tumbling, Paper Plane Comps
Tue 20 Dec
Footy Skills, Trivia, Disco
Wed 21 Dec
Boxing. Christmas Craft, Dodgeball
Wed 04 Jan
Movie Trivia, Boxing, Building Bricks
Thu 05 Jan
Parkour, Basketball Skills, Liverpool's Got Talent
Fri 06 Jan
Playdough, Disco, Dodgeball
Mon 09 Jan
Soccer Skills, Musical Games, Boot Camp
Tue 10 Jan
Cup Cake Decorating, Laser Tag, NRL Skills
Wed 11 Jan
Flag Design, Mini Olympics, Karate
Thu 12 Jan
Tumbling, Hockey Skills, Science Experiments
Fri 13 Jan
Slime, Dodgeball, Reptile's On The Go
Mon 16 Jan
Parkour, Novelty Games, Scavenger Hunt
Tue 17 Jan
Building Bricks, AFL Skills, Boot Camp
Wed 18 Jan
Boxing, Disco, Handball Comps
Thu 19 Jan
Obstacle Course, NRL Skills, Movie Trivia
Fri 20 Jan
Claymation, Basketball Skills, Paper Plane Comps
Mon 23 Jan
Science Experiments, Ultimate Frisbee, Building Bricks
Tue 24 Jan
Musical Games, Laser Tag, Soccer Skills
Wed 25 Jan
Trivia, Hockey Skills, Lamington Decoration
Fri 27 Jan
Obstacle Course, Boot Camp, Liverpool's Got Talent
Mon 30 Jan
NRL Skills, Dodgeball, Building Bricks

MORE INFO

What to bring: Hat, Water Bottle, Morning Tea and Lunch, Enclosed Shoes