PCYC LAKE MACQUARIE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Lake Macquarie school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Sept/Oct School Holidays - New activity alert (Laser Tag!)

AGES
PRICING
Primary aged 5-12 years
$35 for half day and $45 for full day (Laser Tag $50)
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 26 Sep
Gymnastics Fun, Canvas painting, Pickleball
Tue 27 Sep
Gymnastics Fun, Tie dye, Hall sports
Wed 28 Sep
Laser Tag, Halls sports, Cupcake decorating
Thu 29 Sep
Gymnastics Fun, Design and create, Pickleball
Fri 30 Sep
Laser Tag, Halls sports, Design and create
Sat 01 Oct
CLOSED
Sun 02 Oct
CLOSED
Mon 03 Oct
PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tue 04 Oct
Gymnastics Fun, Just dance, Design and create
Wed 05 Oct
Mini Olympics, Card making, Hall sports
Thu 06 Oct
Minute to win it, Design and create, Hall Sports

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water, Lunch, Snacks and Enclosed Shoes.

PCYC Lake Macquarie will be keeping local school children active these Winter holidays with a full program of affordable and fun activities. We will be home to gymnastics, dodge-ball, laser tag. creative fun and much more.