PCYC LAKE ILLAWARRA SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays activities while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 66 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'!

PCYC Lake Illawarra school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost-effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Active and Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Winter School Holidays Lake Illawarra-BOOK NOW

AGES
PRICING
5-12
$48 a day | $53 Laser Tag Days I $165 5 Day Deal
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 08 Jul
Soccer Skills, Games, Handball and Bead Jewellery
Tue 09 Jul
Games, Table Tennis, Gymnastics and Slime Making
Wed 10 Jul
Mini Olympics, Heads Up and Scratch Board Art
Thu 11 Jul
Healthy Heart Day- Basketball Skills, Games and Gymnastics
Fri 12 Jul
Tye Dye Bags, Cookie Decorating, Paper Airplane Competition
Sat 13 Jul
Weekend
Sun 14 Jul
Weekend
Mon 15 Jul
Laser Tag, Games, Slime Making, Board Games
Tue 16 Jul
Laser Tag, Games, Gymnastics, Scratch Board Art
Wed 17 Jul
Laser Tag, Dodgeball and Cooking
Thu 18 Jul
Teams Day-Basketball, Dodgeball, Team Games and Gymnastics
Fri 19 Jul
Tye Dye (BYO Shirt) Painting, Games and Handball
Sat 20 Jul
Weekend
Sun 21 Jul
Weekend

MORE INFO

What to bring: MORNING TEA, LUNCH, WATER BOTTLE, HAT, ENCLOSED SHOES

9am-3pm. Join PCYC for our fun school holiday activities! Mini Olympics, gymnastics, art & crafts, soccer, basketball, laser tag, video game and air hockey competitions and much more are available this School Holiday break. Creative Kids Vouchers Accepted. If you'd like to book the 5-Day Deal for $165 or use your Kids Voucher, please give us a call or stop by the club.