PCYC LAKE ILLAWARRA SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Lake Illawarra school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Sept/Oct School Holidays Lake Illawarra

AGES
PRICING
5 - 12 yrs
$45 a day | $55 for laser tag days (26th, 27th, 28th) and $25 for gymnastics workshops
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 26 Sep
Laser Tag
Tue 27 Sep
Laser Tag and Gymnastics
Wed 28 Sep
Laser Tag
Thu 29 Sep
Basketball Skills and Drills, Slime Making and Gymnastics
Fri 30 Sep
Tye Dye, Games and Bead Jewellery
Sat 01 Oct
weekend
Sun 02 Oct
weekend
Mon 03 Oct
public holiday
Tue 04 Oct
Games, Slime Making and Gymnastics
Wed 05 Oct
Cooking, Games and Soccer Skills
Thu 06 Oct
Games, Basketball Skills and Drills and Gymnastics
Fri 07 Oct
games, Tye Dye and Bead Jewellery

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, snacks

Join PCYC for our fun school holiday activities! Gymnastics, art & Crafts, soccer seminars, bike education, video game and air hockey competitions and much more are available this Spring School Holiday break.