PCYC KEMPSEY SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Kempsey school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Dec-Jan School Holidays Kempsey

AGES
PRICING
5 - 13yrs
$30 per day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Tue 05 Jan
9am - 3pm - Circus Day - Art, Craft, Spot, Games
Wed 06 Jan
9am - 3pm - PJ Party - Mixed Games, Art, Music, Dance
Thu 07 Jan
9am - 3pm - Oh the places you'll go - Mixed games, Art, Music, sports
Fri 08 Jan
9am - 3pm -
Mon 11 Jan
9am - 3pm -
Tue 12 Jan
9am - 3pm - Under the Sea - Art & craft, dance ocean themed games
Wed 13 Jan
9am - 3pm - Crazy hair day - Art, Reading, Sports, Photography
Thu 14 Jan
9am - 3pm - Creative Arts Day - Craft, Art, music
Fri 15 Jan
9am - 3pm -
Sat 16 Jan
9am - 3pm -
Tue 19 Jan
9am - 3pm - Superhero day - imaginative play, dance, sport.
Wed 20 Jan
9am - 3pm - Craft & mini Olympics
Thu 21 Jan
9am - 3pm - Summer Fun - Water science, craft,
Fri 22 Jan
9am - 3pm -
Mon 25 Jan
9am - 3pm -
Tue 26 Jan
9am - 3pm -
Wed 27 Jan
9am - 3pm -

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, snacks

Join our School Holiday activities over the summer!