PCYC HAWKESBURY SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Hawkesbury school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

SUMMER SCHOOL HOLIDAY ACTIVITIES

AGES
PRICING
5-12 YEARS OLD
$45 per day OR 3 days for $100 OR 5 days for $180
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
Christmas character craft | Reindeer craft | Games | Basketball
Tue 20 Dec
Paper Christmas trees | Funky Santa craft | Puzzle challenge | Games
Wed 21 Dec
Grinch craft | Wreath craft | Bingo & Charades | Dodgeball
Thu 22 Dec
Reindeer craft | Christmas tree craft | Scavenger hunt | Multisport
Fri 23 Dec
Bauble decorating | Reindeer food making | Cookie decorating | movie + popcorn
Tue 03 Jan
Flower pot painting | Slime making | Dodgeball | Team bonding
Wed 04 Jan
Origami | Rocket ship making | Basketball skills | Basketball tournament
Thu 05 Jan
Rock painting | DIY dreamcatcher | Soccer skills | Soccer tournament
Fri 06 Jan
Pillowcase decorating | 'Freddo in a cup' | Relay Races | Interactive Games
Mon 09 Jan
Clay creations | DanceKool workshop | Minute 2 Win it | Engineers challenge | - [ OR CRICKET NSW CLINIC ]
Tue 10 Jan
Crazy science | Volcano Eruption | Lava lamps | Lab coat decorating | - [ OR NETBALL CLINIC ]
Wed 11 Jan
PJ PARTY! Bop 'till you drop disco, games, cupcake decorating and more!
Thu 12 Jan
Magician + Magic workshop | Clown craft | Carnival games | Jester craft
Fri 13 Jan
GAMES 2 U - laser tag, hamster ball and games van | Drawing | Obstacle course
Mon 23 Jan
Reptile show | Aboriginal dot painting | Paper chain snake | Reptile craft
Tue 24 Jan
African drumming | Cookie decorating | Opera house craft | Lego masters challenge
Wed 25 Jan
Goalball NSW | The floor is lava | Aussie craft | Sand art | - [ OR DESTINY MARTIAL ARTS WORKSHOP ]
Thu 26 Jan
CLOSED - AUSTRALIA DAY
Fri 27 Jan
Laser Tag | Dodgeball | Cartoon drawing | Art & Craft

MORE INFO

What to bring: Recess, Lunch, Water Bottle, Enclosed shoes, Appropriate clothing

Join us these school holidays for our NEW exciting range of activities! We are back with sport and creative activities to enjoy, with lots of fun!! *Creative Kids Vouchers Accepted* Drop Off: 8:30 - 9:00am Activities: 9:00am - 3:00pm Pick Up: 3:00pm *4:00pm late pick Up available for $10. Check out our range of specialist all day sports clinics being run alongside our school holiday activities. It is important to note that a child can only be booked in for one activity a day, meaning they cannot be booked in for the school holiday program and sports clinic running on the same day.