PCYC GRIFFITH SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Griffith school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Dec-Jan Summer School Holidays Griffith

AGES
PRICING
5-12 years
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
Gymnastics. Wreath making and other Christmas decorations + CHRISTMAS DROP N SHOP WORKSHOP (5 pm-8:00 pm)
Tue 20 Dec
Thump boxing. Christmas cooking + CHRISTMAS DROP N SHOP WORKSHOP (5 pm-8:00 pm)
Wed 21 Dec
Little Ninjas. Christmas decoration making and painting + CHRISTMAS DROP N SHOP WORKSHOP (5 pm-8:00 pm)
Thu 22 Dec
CHRISTMAS DROP N SHOP WORKSHOP (5 pm-8:00 pm)
Tue 03 Jan
Thump boxing. Pizza making. Arts and Crafts
Wed 04 Jan
Little Ninjas,
Thu 05 Jan
Paper maiche making
Mon 09 Jan
Gymnastics - Tie Dyeing (Bring white t-shirt)
Tue 10 Jan
Extended hours gymnastics (5pm-7pm)
Wed 11 Jan
Thump Boxing. Pizza scroll making.
Thu 12 Jan
Martial Arts. Science experiments. Macrame (afternoon)
Fri 13 Jan
Friday the 13th Spooky Arts and Crafts.
Mon 16 Jan
Gymnastics. Science experiments
Tue 17 Jan
Extended hours gymnastics (5pm - 7pm)
Thu 19 Jan
Paper maiche and slime making
Mon 23 Jan
Gymnastics, mixed games, art/craft
Tue 24 Jan
Martial Arts, Macrame (afternoon)
Wed 25 Jan
Ninjas, Pizza Making, Scavenger Hunt
Mon 30 Jan
Gymnastics.

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, snacks

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays? Look no further than PCYC Griffith. From gymnastics, martial arts and boxing to painting, cooking and crafts. Our programs are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment, and designed to be a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers for some of our activities, so you could get $100 worth of school holiday programs for free! 9am - 1pm : 1pm - 5pm OPTION TO BOOK FOR ONE SESSION, OR STAY FOR THE DAY. $30 for half day $45 for full day