PCYC GOULBURN SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Goulburn school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer School Holidays December 2022

AGES
PRICING
5 - 12 Years
$40 per day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
Rock Climbing, Origami and Fitness Circuit
Tue 20 Dec
Team Sports, String Art and Skipping Competition
Wed 21 Dec
Ball Skills, Pet Rocks and Mega Build

MORE INFO

What to bring: Morning Tea, Lunch and Drink Bottle (Canteen Facilities available for Pre-Order Lunch)

Parents/Carers need some time before Christmas to get yourself organised? Let us take care of your child/ren whilst they burn energy, learn new skills and make new friends at PCYC Goulburn School Holiday workshops. With plenty on offer such as Team Sports, Skipping, Rock Climbing and much, much more! If you are using your Creative Kids Voucher for payment, please email your voucher to goulburn@pcycnsw.org.au along with your booking dates

Summer School Holidays - January 2023 (including Laser Tag)

AGES
PRICING
5 - 12 Years
$40 per day ** Note $5 extra for Laser Tag Days
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Tue 03 Jan
Free G, Cookie Craft and Guided Meditation
Wed 04 Jan
Ball Skills, Meet a Hero, Pet Rocks and Mega Build
Thu 05 Jan
Relay Races, Science Experiments and Minute to Win It!
Fri 06 Jan
Competition Gala Day, Magnet Making and Target Practice
Mon 09 Jan
Ball Skills, Self Portrait and Rock Climbing
Tue 10 Jan
Obstacle Course, Creative Cup Cakes and Mega Build
Wed 11 Jan
Free G, Meet A Hero, Jewellery Making and Fitness Circuit
Thu 12 Jan
Ball Skills, Origami and **Laser Tag
Fri 13 Jan
Team Sports, Weaving and **Laser Tag
Mon 16 Jan
Relay Races, Science Experiments and **Laser Tag
Tue 17 Jan
Competition Gala Day, Pet Rocks and **Laser Tag
Wed 18 Jan
Free G, Meet A Hero, String Art and **Laser Tag
Thu 19 Jan
Rock Climbing, Cookie Craft and Mega Build
Fri 20 Jan
Team Sports, Self Portrait and Mindfulness
Mon 23 Jan
Ball Skills, Creative Cup Cakes and Minute to Win It!
Tue 24 Jan
Obstacle Course, Weaving and Target Practice
Wed 25 Jan
Competition Gala Day, Meet A Hero, String Art and Guided Meditation
Thu 26 Jan
Public Holiday
Fri 27 Jan
Free G, Magnet Making and Fitness Circuit
Mon 30 Jan
Rock Climbing, Jewellery Making and Ball Skills

MORE INFO

What to bring: Morning Tea, Lunch and Drink Bottle (Canteen Facilities available for Pre-Order Lunch)

Burn that excess holiday energy, learn new skills and make new friends at PCYC Goulburn School Holiday workshops. With plenty on offer such as Laser Tag, Free G, Rock Climbing and much, much more! If you are using your Creative Kids Voucher for payment, please email your voucher to goulburn@pcycnsw.org.au along with your booking dates

Drop and Shop for Christmas

AGES
PRICING
5 - 12 Years
$25 for up to 3 hours
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY

MORE INFO

What to bring: Food to keep the hunger away until dinner time/pick up and water bottle

Do you have last minute Christmas Shopping to finish? Do you need time to yourself to get organised for Christmas? Drop off your child/ren and finish off your last minute shopping and organisation for Christmas. We will keep your child/ren entertained with lots of activities planned. Drop your child/ren off for 1 hour or up to 3 hours!