PCYC FAIRFIELD-CABRAMATTA SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Fairfield-Cabramatta school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

December/January School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
6 years to 12 years
$40.00 per day | $100.00 for 3 days (excluding laser tag) | Laser tag days $50 (CREATIVE KIDS VOUCHERS ARE ACCEPTED!)
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
Volleyball - Parkour - Bauble making
Tue 20 Dec
Basketball - Sneaky Santa's obstacle course - Pipe cleaner snowflakes
Wed 21 Dec
Laser tag - Fort building - Christmas card making
Thu 22 Dec
Sneaky Santa's obstacle course - Reindeer rush - Christmas pasta art
Tue 03 Jan
Soccer - Hula hoop competition - Under the sea creatures
Wed 04 Jan
Laser tag - Musical chairs - Fishy friend hands
Thu 05 Jan
Volleyball - Obstacle ninja - Coral reef sponge painting
Fri 06 Jan
Wacky tennis - Parkour - Whale blow painting
Mon 09 Jan
Basketball - Ninja obstacle course - Zoo animal salt painting
Tue 10 Jan
Ball sports -Tower building - Origami zoo
Wed 11 Jan
Laser tag - Ultimate hide and seek - Zoo enclosure painting
Thu 12 Jan
Mini-Olympics - Bull rush - Clay animals
Fri 13 Jan
Soccer - Dodgeball - Animal masks
Mon 16 Jan
Volleyball - Fort building - Planet painting
Tue 17 Jan
Volleyball - Ultimate hide and seek - Handprint galaxy
Wed 18 Jan
Laser tag - Hula hoop competition - Aliens and beyond oil pastels
Thu 19 Jan
Wacky tennis - Musical chairs - Reach the moon paintings
Fri 20 Jan
Ball sports - Ninja Obstacle Course - Shooting star craft
Mon 23 Jan
Mini-Olympics - Parkour - Kindness clouds
Tue 24 Jan
Volleyball - Red light green light - Rain splatter art
Wed 25 Jan
Laser tag - Tower building - Leaf spray art
Thu 26 Jan
CLOSED - Australia Day
Fri 27 Jan
Basketball - Ultimate hide and seek - Finger painting trees

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water, recess, lunch

Come join us for an action packed December and Jan School Holidays!