PCYC EASTERN SUBURBS SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Eastern Suburbs school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer School Holidays 22/23

AGES
PRICING
5 to 12 years old
$65 per day / $15 extended hours
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
JUDO + LASER TAG + HIP HOP
Tue 20 Dec
REPTILE SHOW + LASER TAG + CHRISTMAS CRAFTS
Wed 21 Dec
ROLLER DISCO + OBSTACLE COURSE + TIE DYE (BRING YOUR OWN T-SHIRT)
Thu 22 Dec
HANDBALL + DODGEBALL + CHRISTMAS CRAFTS // CHRISTMAS DROP & SHOP 5PM TO 8PM $20 PER CHILD
Tue 03 Jan
MULTI-SPORTS + MINUTE TO WIN IT + MASK MAKING
Wed 04 Jan
LASER TAG + DODGEBALL + SAND ART
Thu 05 Jan
LASER TAG + DANCE + POT PLANT PAINTING
Fri 06 Jan
SOCCER + HANDBALL + SUPER SLIME MAKING
Mon 09 Jan
BASKETBALL + DODGEBALL + COLOURING IN COMPETITION
Tue 10 Jan
JUDO + DANCE + TISSUE PAPER ART
Wed 11 Jan
MULTI SPORTS + JEWELLERY MAKING
Thu 12 Jan
SOCCER + HANDBALL + MINUTE TO WIN IT
Fri 13 Jan
MINI OLYMPICS + LASER TAG + DRAWING/ PAINTING COMPETITION
Mon 16 Jan
LASER TAG + OBSTACLE COURSE + DISCO DANCE PARTY
Tue 17 Jan
LASER TAG + DODGEBALL + WATER COLOUR PAINTING
Wed 18 Jan
BASKETBALL + DANCE + COLOURING IN COMPETITION
Thu 19 Jan
ROLLER DISCO + MULTI-SPORTS + TIE DYE (BRING YOUR OWN T-SHIRT)
Fri 20 Jan
SOCCER + HANDBALL + PUZZLES & GAMES
Mon 23 Jan
BASKETBALL + DODGEBALL + PLAYDOUGH SCULPTURES
Tue 24 Jan
JUDO + MULTI SPORTS + PUZZLES & GAMES
Wed 25 Jan
SOCCER + MINUTE TO WIN IT + SUPERHERO COLOURING IN
Thu 26 Jan
CLUB CLOSED PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Fri 27 Jan
CREATE YOUR OWN JERSEY (BRING PLAIN T-SHIRT) + MINI OLYMPICS

MORE INFO

What to bring: Recess, Lunch, afternoon tea and water!


COST: $65 per day / extended hours $15 per day

Annual PCYC Membership Required

*READ THROUGH T&Cs IN OUR ENROLMENT FORM*

Daily Schedule:
8:30am-8:45am - Drop off
8:45am-3:00pm – Program
3:00pm - Pick up
3:00pm - 5:00pm - Extended Hours (Optional)

Want to use a Creative Kids Voucher?? - Please download and fill out the enrolment form + attach Voucher. Email completed forms to easternsuburbs@pcycnsw.org.au NOTE: Creative Kids Vouchers CANNOT be redeemed with online bookings.

If you have credit on your account you wish to claim, please email us at easternsuburbs@pcycnsw.org.au

MEDICAL: Please email asthma/allergy action plans to easternsuburbs@pcycnsw.org.au at time of booking. Upon drop-off speak to program staff & add notes on the sign on sheet.
BEHAVIOUR: Please let us know of any behavioural issues, diagnosis' & coping strategies to ensure our staff are prepared and able to properly care for your child. Parents must be available on the phone/to pick up should any incidences arise.