PCYC EASTERN SUBURBS SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Eastern Suburbs school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

July School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5 - 12 years old
$50 per day (13/7/22 is $65)
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 04 Jul
Basketball & Bubble Art
Tue 05 Jul
Judo + Multi Sports + Tie Dye (bring your own t-shirt)
Wed 06 Jul
Soccer + Multi Sports + Arts & Crafts
Thu 07 Jul
Dodgeball + Tissue Paper Art
Fri 08 Jul
Mini Olympics + Mask Making
Sat 09 Jul
Saturday - no programs
Sun 10 Jul
Sunday - Club Closed
Mon 11 Jul
Boxing + Lava Lamp Making
Tue 12 Jul
Judo + Arts & Crafts
Wed 13 Jul
Laser Tag + Coding (CODE4FUN)
Thu 14 Jul
Handball + Hip Hop
Fri 15 Jul
Basketball + Tie Dye (bring your own t-shirt)

MORE INFO

What to bring: Morning tea, lunch, afternoon tea and water

Join us for the Winter School Holidays during July we have a range of exciting activities on offer! Our holiday programs are $50 per day, per child. ** Please note Wednesday the 13th of July will be $65 for incursion day** We have extended hours from 3pm to 5pm each day, $20 extra per day. Book now to secure your spot, as spots are limited. You can book online or download the enrolment form and email it back. Please read through the terms & conditions attached to the enrolment form