PCYC COWRA YOUNG ROAD SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Cowra Young Road school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

JULY Holidays at OOSH

AGES
PRICING
5-12
$50 per day - CCS applies
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 28 Jun
GAMING AND ELECTRONICS
Tue 29 Jun
SCIENCE EXPERIMENTS
Wed 30 Jun
COSTUMES STARTING WITH FIRST LETTER OF NAME
Thu 01 Jul
MINI OLYMPICS
Fri 02 Jul
PJ DAY AND MOVIE
Mon 05 Jul
INDIGENOUS GAMES DAY
Tue 06 Jul
BBQ DAY AND EXCURSION TO NATURE PLAYGROUND
Wed 07 Jul
BALL SPORTS GALORE
Thu 08 Jul
EXPLORING INDIGENOUS ART
Fri 09 Jul
OUTDOOR NOVELTY GAMES
Mon 12 Jul
MINUTE TO WIN IT

MORE INFO

What to bring: Enclosed shoes, sensible clothing (no singlets), hat, drink bottle, morning tea and lunch

These school holidays will be held at Mulyan Public School with a variety of activities available. Please contact Caitlin if you require any further assistance, if not, please follow the registration link and click "enrol"