PCYC CAMPBELLTOWN SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Campbelltown school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

July School Holidays Campbelltown

AGES
PRICING
4 - 12 yrs
$40 per day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 28 Jun
Ninja and Painting
Tue 29 Jun
Gymnastics and Sand Art
Wed 30 Jun
Mixed Sports and Comic Book Creations
Thu 01 Jul
Gymnastics and Creative Drawings
Fri 02 Jul
Ninja and Craft Mysteries
Mon 05 Jul
Ninja and Comic Book Creations
Tue 06 Jul
Gymnastics and Painting
Wed 07 Jul
NRL clinic and Paper Plane Creations
Thu 08 Jul
Gymnastics and Craft Mysteries
Fri 09 Jul
Ninja and Creative Drawings

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, snacks

Join us this July for our exciting range of school holiday activities! $40 per day or 3 days for $100