PCYC BULLI SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Bulli school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer School Holidays Bulli

AGES
PRICING
5 - 12 yrs
$35 per day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 21 Dec
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Tue 22 Dec
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Wed 23 Dec
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Mon 04 Jan
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Tue 05 Jan
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Wed 06 Jan
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Thu 07 Jan
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Fri 08 Jan
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Mon 11 Jan
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Tue 12 Jan
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Wed 13 Jan
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Thu 14 Jan
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Fri 15 Jan
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Mon 18 Jan
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Tue 19 Jan
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Wed 20 Jan
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Thu 21 Jan
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft
Fri 22 Jan
9am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Ball Sports, Running Games, Arts & Craft

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, snacks

Join us this summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities!