PCYC BULLI SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Bulli school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Winter School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5 to 12 Years
$40 per day or 3 days for Creative Kids Voucher
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 04 Jul
Parkour, Basketball and Paper Art
Tue 05 Jul
Parkour, Running Games and Dream Catchers
Wed 06 Jul
Parkour, Soccer and Bubble Art
Thu 07 Jul
Gymnastics, Dance and Tissue Paper Art
Fri 08 Jul
Gymnastics, Running Games and Stained Glass Window Art
Mon 11 Jul
Basketball, Soccer and Pom Pom Art
Tue 12 Jul
Parkour, Ball Sports and Stained Glass Window Art
Wed 13 Jul
Parkour, Running Games and Paper Art
Thu 14 Jul
Gymnastics, Ball Sport and Bubble Art
Fri 15 Jul
Gymnastics, Running Games and Dream Catchers
Mon 18 Jul
Parkour, Ball Sports and Tissue Paper Art

MORE INFO

What to bring: Morning Tea, Lunch, Drink Bottle, Hat. Please wear enclosed shoes

Join us for a Fun-filled 11 days we are so excited to see you. So get in quick Book now spaces are limited Call 4284 3878 to register your spot or email bulli@pcycnsw.org.au