PCYC BULLI SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Bulli school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer School Holidays Bulli

AGES
PRICING
5 - 12 yrs
Full day $40 | Laser tag mixed activity days $50 (Redeem your Creative Kids voucher on any days to use your $100 credit!)
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
Laser Tag | Parkour | Arts & Crafts
Tue 20 Dec
Laser Tag | Basketball | Arts & Crafts
Wed 21 Dec
Laser Tag | Gymnastics | Arts & Crafts
Thu 22 Dec
Laser Tag | Basketball | Arts & Crafts
Fri 23 Dec
CLUB CLOSED 23rd Dec - 2nd Jan
Tue 03 Jan
Laser Tag | Parkour | Arts & Crafts
Wed 04 Jan
Laser Tag | Basketball | Arts & Crafts
Thu 05 Jan
Laser Tag | Gymnastics | Arts & Crafts
Fri 06 Jan
Laser Tag | Mixed Sports | Arts & Crafts
Mon 09 Jan
Basketball | Dance | Arts & Crafts
Tue 10 Jan
Gymnastics | Running Games | Arts & Crafts
Wed 11 Jan
Parkour | Mixed Games | Arts & Crafts
Thu 12 Jan
Basketball | Mixed Games | Arts & Crafts
Fri 13 Jan
Gymnastics | Running Games | Arts & Crafts
Mon 16 Jan
Basketball | Mixed Games | Arts & Crafts
Tue 17 Jan
Gymnastics | Running Games | Arts & Crafts
Wed 18 Jan
Parkour | Ball Sports | Arts & Crafts
Thu 19 Jan
Basketball | Running Games | Arts & Crafts
Fri 20 Jan
Gymnastics | Dance | Arts & Crafts
Mon 23 Jan
Basketball | Mixed Games | Arts & Crafts
Tue 24 Jan
Parkour | Ball Sports | Arts & Crafts
Wed 25 Jan
Gymnastics | Dance | Arts & Crafts
Thu 26 Jan
CLUB CLOSED - AUSTRALIA DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Fri 27 Jan
Basketball | Running Games | Arts & Crafts
Mon 30 Jan
Parkour | Mixed Games | Arts & Crafts

MORE INFO

What to bring: Enclosed shoes, Water bottle, lunch, snacks

Join us for a fun-filled summer holidays we are so excited to see you. So get in quick!! Book now spaces are limited. Call 4284 3878 to register your spot or email bulli@pcycnsw.org.au