PCYC BLACKTOWN SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Blacktown school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Spring School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
Ages 5 - 13 years
$40 per day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 26 Sep
SOCCER | DODGEBALL | CHALK ART
Tue 27 Sep
BASKETBALL | FITNESS | ZUMBA
Wed 28 Sep
BOXING | INTERACTIVE GAMES | PAINTING
Thu 29 Sep
BASKETBALL| MINUTE 2 WIN IT | POETRY
Fri 30 Sep
SNATCH | DODGEBALL | BRACELET MAKING
Mon 03 Oct
SOCCER | DODGEBALL | CHALK ART
Tue 04 Oct
BASKETBALL | FITNESS | ZUMBA
Wed 05 Oct
BOXING | INTERACTIVE GAMES | PAINTING
Thu 06 Oct
LASER TAG (New activity!) | MINUTE 2 WIN IT | POETRY
Fri 07 Oct
SNATCH | DODGEBALL | BRACELET MAKING

MORE INFO

What to bring: Wear sneakers, and bring recess, lunch and a water bottle. please label all belongings

Join us this school holiday for a wide range of fun, colourful and exciting activities. From 9am - 3pm, at $40 a day.