PCYC BLACKTOWN SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Blacktown school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

WINTER SCHOOL HOLIDAYS BLACKTOWN

AGES
PRICING
5 - 13
$40 per day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 04 Jul
Soccer | Taekwondo | Games
Tue 05 Jul
Basketball | Boxing | Zumba
Wed 06 Jul
Cricket | Dodgeball |Science
Thu 07 Jul
Basketball | Fitness | Arts & Craft
Fri 08 Jul
Touch footy | Soccer | Painting
Mon 11 Jul
cricket | Boxing | Drama
Tue 12 Jul
Soccer | Taekwondo | Zumba
Wed 13 Jul
table tennis | Dodgeball | Learn 2
Thu 14 Jul
Fitness | Soccer | Air Dry Clay
Fri 15 Jul
Basketball | Cricket | Team building

MORE INFO

What to bring: bring a packed lunch and recess along with a water bottle. please label all items

Join us again this Winter for our exciting range of school holiday activities from basketball to arts and craft at $40 a day