PCYC BELMORE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Belmore school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

October School Holiday

AGES
PRICING
5 Yrs - 12 Yrs
$40 Per Day or $165 Per week
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 26 Sep
Basketball/Fit & Fun/Cricket
Tue 27 Sep
Soccer/Among Us/Ninja Fit
Wed 28 Sep
Laser Tag/Science/NRL
Thu 29 Sep
Arts & Craft/European Handball/Boxing
Fri 30 Sep
Dodgeball/Team Building Games/Multisport
Mon 03 Oct
Labour Day Public Holiday
Tue 04 Oct
Among Us/Basketball/Ninja Fit
Wed 05 Oct
Silent Ball/Soccer/Science
Thu 06 Oct
Arts & Crafts/European Handball/Boxing
Fri 07 Oct
Dodgeball/Multisport/LaserTag

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, Recess and Lunch.

NEW ACTIVITIES LASERTAG 9:00AM to 3:00PM. Join us this winter for our exciting range of school holiday activities! Only $40 per day! Book 5 days for a discount - contact the club to do so!