PCYC BELMORE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Belmore school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer School Holidays - Booking's Now Open!

AGES
PRICING
5-12
$42 Per day or $180 for 5 days
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Fri 16 Dec
KIDS CHRISTMAS PARTY 5:00-8:00pm
Mon 19 Dec
BASKETBALL/AMONG US/TEAM GAMES/MEET THE SES
Tue 20 Dec
SOCCER,LEGO,MMA/MEET THE POLOCE
Wed 21 Dec
LASER-TAG/TRIVIA/BOOTCAMP/MEET THE FIRE
Thu 22 Dec
DODGEBALL/NRL/BOXING
Tue 03 Jan
NRL/AMOUNG US/MMA/MEET THE SES
Wed 04 Jan
SOCCER/LEGO/BASKETBALL
Thu 05 Jan
LASER-TAG/BREAK DANCING/TEAM GAMES
Fri 06 Jan
DODGEBALL/ARTS & CRAFTS/BOXING
Mon 09 Jan
SOCCER/TRIVA/BOXING/MEET THE SES
Tue 10 Jan
CRICKET/LASER TAG/ARTS & CRAFTS
Wed 11 Jan
DODGEBALL/SILENT BALL/HIP-HOP
Thu 12 Jan
CAPTURE THE FLAG/NRL/LEGO
Fri 13 Jan
MMA/AMONG US/BASKETBALL/MEET THE POLICE
Mon 16 Jan
NRL/TRIVIA/SILENT BALL
Tue 17 Jan
ARTS & CRAFTS/BASKETBALL/MMA
Wed 18 Jan
AMONG US/LASER TAG/BOOTCAMP/MEET THE POLICE AND FIRE
Thu 19 Jan
CAPTURE THE FLAG/SCIENCE EXPIREMENT/SOCCER/MEET THE SES
Fri 20 Jan
DODGEBALL/LEGO/BOXING
Mon 23 Jan
LEGO/NRL/MMA
Tue 24 Jan
BOXING/BASKETBALL/SILENT BALL
Wed 25 Jan
ARTS & CRAFTS/AMONG US/LASER-TAG
Thu 26 Jan
AUSTRALIA DAY - CLOSED
Fri 27 Jan
SOCCER/HIP HOP/DODGEBALL

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, Recess and Lunch

NEW ACTIVITIES MMA AND TRIVIA 9:00AM to 3:00PM. Join us this Summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities! Only $42 per day! Book 5 days for a discount - contact the club to do so!