PCYC BATEAU BAY SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Bateau Bay school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer School Holiday Activities

AGES
PRICING
5yrs-12 years
$50.00 per day.
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
Tennis, Indoor Soccer, Music
Tue 20 Dec
Basketball, Kids Gym, Design & Create
Wed 21 Dec
Multi Sports, Arts & Carts, and Games
Thu 22 Dec
Boxing Skills, Indoor Tennis, Arts & Crafts
Fri 23 Dec
Christmas Gala Day
Tue 03 Jan
Basketball, Kids Gym, Design and Create
Wed 04 Jan
Multi Sports, Arts & Crafts, and Games
Thu 05 Jan
Boxing Skills, Indoor Tennis, Arts & Crafts,
Fri 06 Jan
Basketball, Kids Gym, Design & Create
Mon 09 Jan
Tennis, Indoor Soccer, Music
Tue 10 Jan
Basketball, Kids Gym, Design & Create
Wed 11 Jan
Multi Sports, Arts & Crafts, and Games
Thu 12 Jan
Boxing skills, Indoor Tennis, Arts and & Crafts
Fri 13 Jan
Basketball, Kids Gym, Music
Mon 16 Jan
Tennis, Indoor Soccer, Music
Tue 17 Jan
Basketball, Kids Gym, Design & Create
Wed 18 Jan
Multi Sports, Arts & Crafts, and Games
Thu 19 Jan
Boxing skills, Indoor Tennis, Arts & Crafts
Fri 20 Jan
Basketball, Kids Gym, Design & Create
Mon 23 Jan
Tennis, Indoor soccer, Music
Tue 24 Jan
Basketball, Kids Gym, Design & Create
Wed 25 Jan
Multi Sports, Arts & Crafts, and Games
Thu 26 Jan
Public Holiday
Fri 27 Jan
Basketball, Kids Gym, Music

MORE INFO

What to bring: Lunch, Snacks, Water, Hat

Summer school Holiday Activities including soccer, tennis, boxing, arts and craft and many more. Drop off times between 8-9 am and pick up between 3-4pm. Call the club for any questions.

OOSH Vacation Care

AGES
PRICING
5 -12 years
Childcare rebate available
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
Beat Art
Tue 20 Dec
Basketball Clinic
Wed 21 Dec
Christmas cooking and crafts
Thu 22 Dec
Kidz fit
Fri 23 Dec
Christmas Party
Mon 02 Jan
Public Holiday
Tue 03 Jan
Just dance party
Wed 04 Jan
Monkey mania
Thu 05 Jan
Creative Arts
Fri 06 Jan
Ninja water training
Mon 09 Jan
Raptor reptiles
Tue 10 Jan
Multi Sports
Wed 11 Jan
Tie dye
Thu 12 Jan
Clip n climb
Fri 13 Jan
Fairy bones and bubbles
Mon 16 Jan
Master of slime
Tue 17 Jan
Gymnastics
Wed 18 Jan
Water orchestra
Thu 19 Jan
Ten pin bowling
Fri 20 Jan
Bike and scooter day
Mon 23 Jan
Movuies hoytz
Tue 24 Jan
Kids fit
Wed 25 Jan
The big joke
Thu 26 Jan
Public Holiday
Fri 27 Jan
Laser tag
Mon 30 Jan
Children's choice

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water,hat,morning and afternoon tea,lunch

Daily Schedule: 8.00am-6.00pm TO BOOK: Please download and fill out the enrolment form. Email completed form to bateaubayoosh@pcycnsw.org.au