PCYC BANKSTOWN SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Bankstown school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

December-January Summer School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
6-12
$46.00
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
BasketBall/ Science Experiment/Art & Craft
Tue 20 Dec
Fit and Fun/ European Handball/Dance Fever
Wed 21 Dec
Box & Burn/ Table Tennis/ Art& Craft/ Block Masters
Thu 22 Dec
MultiSports Gala Day/ DodgeBall/ Origami/Musical Chairs
Fri 23 Dec
CLUB CLOSED
Tue 03 Jan
Mini Olympics/ Rapid Runners/Art&Craft (Country Flag Colouring Comp).
Wed 04 Jan
Basketball/ Science Experiment/Art & Craft
Thu 05 Jan
Hockey/Science Experiement/European Hand Ball
Fri 06 Jan
European Handball/Oz Tag/Dance Fever
Mon 09 Jan
Ninja Fit |Martial Arts | Drawing and Costume Competition
Tue 10 Jan
Oztag | European HandBall | Dance Fever
Wed 11 Jan
MultiSports Gala Day | DodgeBall | Origami | Dance Fever
Thu 12 Jan
Basketball |Science Experiment | Arts & Crafts
Fri 13 Jan
Box & Burn |Table Tennis |Arts & Crafts, and Games
Mon 16 Jan
Basketball |Science Experiment | Arts & Crafts
Tue 17 Jan
Fit & Fun | European Handball | Dance Fever Wed
Wed 18 Jan
Mini Olympic Physical Activities, Arts & Crafts, and Games
Thu 19 Jan
Hockey |Science Experiment | Arts & Crafts Fri
Fri 20 Jan
MultiSports Gala Day | DodgeBall | Origami | Dance Fever
Mon 23 Jan
Table Tennis|Arts and Craft | Games
Tue 24 Jan
DodgeBall | Origami | Dance Fever | Science experiment
Wed 25 Jan
Ninja Fit |Martial Arts |Drawing and Costume Com
Thu 26 Jan
Australia Day Public Holiday
Fri 27 Jan
Basketball | Science Experiment |Arts&Craft |Dance Fever

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, snacks. DO NOT bring phones, i-pads, etc

8:30am to 3:30pm. Join us for our exciting range of school holiday activities! Only $46 per day! Book 5 days consecutive for a discount - contact the club to do so!