PCYC BANKSTOWN SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Bankstown school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

April School Holidays Bankstown

AGES
PRICING
5-12
$35 per day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Tue 06 Apr
PARKOUR, BOXING FOR FUN, BASKETBALL
Wed 07 Apr
L.E.G.O., MULTI-SPORTS, OZ-TAG
Thu 08 Apr
ARTS & CRAFTS, TEE BALL, MARTIAL ARTS
Fri 09 Apr
PARKOUR, SOCCER, DODGEBALL
Sat 10 Apr
CLOSED
Sun 11 Apr
CLOSED
Mon 12 Apr
L.E.G.O., MARTIAL ARTS, OZ-TAG
Tue 13 Apr
ARTS & CRAFTS, BASKETBALL, TEE BALL
Wed 14 Apr
L.E.G.O., MULTI-SPORTS, BOXING FOR FUN
Thu 15 Apr
PARKOUR, OZ-TAG, BASKETBALL
Fri 16 Apr
L.E.G.O., DODGEBALL, MULTI-SPORTS

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, snacks. DO NOT bring phones, i-pads, etc

10:00am to 3:30pm. Join us this summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities! Only $35 per day!