PCYC AUBURN SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Auburn school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Dec-Jan Summer School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5-15 yrs
$50 per day/ 4 days $175
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 20 Dec
Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Arts & Crafts
Tue 21 Dec
Boxing, Capture the Flag, Ninja Fit, Dance games
Wed 22 Dec
Dance games, Capture the Flag, Ninja Fit, Fun Fitness
Thu 23 Dec
Science, Newcombe Ball, Basketball, Parkour
Fri 24 Dec
Soccer, Ninja Fit, Hockey, Minute to win it
Sat 25 Dec
CLOSED
Sun 26 Dec
CLOSED
Mon 27 Dec
CLOSED
Tue 28 Dec
CLOSED
Wed 29 Dec
Basketball, Oz tag, Gymnastics, Science
Thu 30 Dec
Soccer, Ninja Warrior, Fun Fitness, Arts & Crafts
Fri 31 Dec
Cooking, Basketball, Dodgeball, Gymnastics
Sat 01 Jan
CLOSED
Sun 02 Jan
CLOSED
Mon 03 Jan
CLOSED
Tue 04 Jan
Gymnastics, Arts & Crafts, Oz Tag, Soccer
Wed 05 Jan
Dodgeball, Interactive games, Circus Skills, Ninja Fit
Thu 06 Jan
Gymnastics, Basketball, Science, Capture the Flag
Fri 07 Jan
Soccer, Dance, Ultimate Frisbee, Gymnastics
Sat 08 Jan
WEEKEND
Sun 09 Jan
WEEKEND
Mon 10 Jan
Soccer, Basketball, Arts & Crafts, Ultimate Tag
Tue 11 Jan
Capture the Flag, Science, Gymnastics, Dodgeball
Wed 12 Jan
Cooking, Gymnastics, Ultimate Tag, Dodgeball
Thu 13 Jan
Capture the Flag, Cricket NSW, Gymnastics, Arts & Crafts
Fri 14 Jan
Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Hip Hop
Sat 15 Jan
WEEKEND
Sun 16 Jan
WEEKEND
Mon 17 Jan
Oz-Tag, Gymnastics, Interactive Games, Dodgeball
Tue 18 Jan
Boxing, Ninja Warrior, Capture the Flag, Arts & Crafts
Wed 19 Jan
Ultimate Tag, Science, Dodgeball, Dance games
Thu 20 Jan
Soccer, Cricket NSW, Gymnastics, Creative Writing
Fri 21 Jan
Gymnastics, Interactive Games, Dodgeball, Arts & Crafts
Sat 22 Jan
WEEKEND
Sun 23 Jan
WEEKEND
Mon 24 Jan
Soccer, Basketball, Gymnastics, Arts & Crafts
Tue 25 Jan
Gymnastics, Capture the Flag, Hip Hop, Dodgeball
Wed 26 Jan
CLOSED
Thu 27 Jan
Arts & Crafts, Basketball, Soccer, Gymnastics
Fri 28 Jan
Oz Tag, Parkour, Dodgeball, Soccer

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, snacks

Join us this summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities!