PCYC AUBURN SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Auburn school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Dec-Jan Summer School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5-15 yrs
$50 per day/ 3 days $125
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 11 Jan
SOLD OUT
Tue 12 Jan
SOLD OUT
Wed 13 Jan
SOLD OUT
Thu 14 Jan
SOLD OUT
Fri 15 Jan
SOLD OUT
Sat 16 Jan
-
Sun 17 Jan
-
Mon 18 Jan
8am-4pm Oz Tag, Gymnastics, Arts + Crafts, Interactive Games
Tue 19 Jan
8am-4pm Gymnastics, Science, Box Fit, Minute to Win It
Wed 20 Jan
SOLD OUT
Thu 21 Jan
SOLD OUT
Fri 22 Jan
SOLD OUT
Sat 23 Jan
-
Sun 24 Jan
-
Mon 25 Jan
8am-4pm Interactive Games, Basketball, Gymnastics, Arts & Crafts
Tue 26 Jan
Closed - Australia Day
Wed 27 Jan
8am-4pm Dance Games, Dodgeball, Ninja Fit, Quizzes & Puzzles
Thu 28 Jan
SOLD OUT
Fri 29 Jan
SOLD OUT
Sat 30 Jan
-
Sun 31 Jan
-
Mon 01 Feb
SOLD OUT
Tue 02 Feb
SOLD OUT
Wed 03 Feb
SOLD OUT
Thu 04 Feb
SOLD OUT
Fri 05 Feb
SOLD OUT
Sat 06 Feb
-
Sun 07 Feb
-
Mon 08 Feb
8am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Multi Sport, Arts & Crafts
Tue 09 Feb
8am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Multi Sport, Arts & Crafts
Wed 10 Feb
SOLD OUT
Thu 11 Feb
8am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Multi Sport, Arts & Crafts
Fri 12 Feb
SOLD OUT
Sat 13 Feb
-
Sun 14 Feb
-
Mon 15 Feb
8am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Multi Sport, Arts & Crafts
Tue 16 Feb
Closed
Wed 17 Feb
8am - 4pm - Gymnastics, Multi Sport, Arts & Crafts

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, snacks

Join us this summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities!