PCYC AUBURN SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Auburn school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Autumn School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5-15 years
$50 per day OR 4 for $175
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Tue 06 Apr
Dodgeball, Gymnastics, Arts & Crafts, Quizzes & Puzzles
Wed 07 Apr
Ninja Fit, Capture the Flag, Fun Fitness, Drama
Thu 08 Apr
Oz-Tag, Gymnastics, Cricket NSW, Science
Fri 09 Apr
Basketball, Ninja Fit, Hockey, Arts & Crafts
Mon 12 Apr
Gymnastics, Soccer, Capture the Flag, Dance Games
Tue 13 Apr
Dodgeball, Gymnastics, Science, Box Fit
Wed 14 Apr
Ninja Fit, Interactive Games, Minute to Win It, Arts & Crafts
Thu 15 Apr
Soccer, Dodgeball, Ninja Fit, Dance Games
Fri 16 Apr
Basketball, Oz-Tag, Gymnastics, Drama
Mon 19 Apr
Basketball, Soccer, Dodgeball, Arts & Crafts

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, recess, lunch and a hat.

Come and join us for 2 weeks of fun and exciting active and creative activities!