PCYC AUBURN SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Auburn school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Easter School Holidays - Coming Soon!

AGES
PRICING
5 - 15 years (must be 5 before enrolling)
$50.00 per day or 4 days for $175.00
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 11 Apr
Basketball, Dance Games, Parkour, Soccer
Tue 12 Apr
Gymnastics, Capture the Flag, Science, Dodgeball
Wed 13 Apr
Cooking, Ultimate Tag, Gymnastics, Interactive Games
Thu 14 Apr
Basketball, Dance, Ninja Fit, Oz Tag
Fri 15 Apr
GOOD FRIDAY CLOSED
Sat 16 Apr
WEEKEND
Sun 17 Apr
WEEKEND
Mon 18 Apr
EASTER MONDAY CLOSED
Tue 19 Apr
Science, Dance Games, Gymnastics, Dodgeball
Wed 20 Apr
Cooking, Gymnastics, Capture the Flag, Netball
Thu 21 Apr
Basketball, Cricket, Ninja Fit, Science
Fri 22 Apr
Soccer, Oz Tag , Arts and Craft Gymnastics

MORE INFO

What to bring: recess, lunch, hat and water bottle

Bookings open soon for the Easter break School Holidays at PCYC Auburn. Hit the button to send us an email and register your interest and we'll get back to you as soon as bookings are open.