PCYC ALBURY SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Albury school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
4 Years to 12 Years
$45 Per Day (now 8:30am - 5pm)
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Thu 15 Dec
Parkour, Futsal, Christmas Crafts, Nurf Wars, Drama Workshops
Fri 16 Dec
Slip N Slide Fun, Handball, Christmas Crafts, Dance, Minecraft
Mon 19 Dec
Gymnastics, Dodgeball Games, Christmas Crafts, Kids Boot camp, Robotics
Tue 20 Dec
Tumbling, Soccer, Christmas Crafts, Drama Workshop, Electronics - Clip Circuits
Wed 21 Dec
Slip n Slide Fun, Volleyball, Christmas Crafts, Escape Room, STEM - Catapults & Castles
Thu 22 Dec
Parkour, Badminton, Christmas Crafts, Yoga / Meditation, STEM - Tower Construction
Fri 23 Dec
Gymnastics, Basketball, Christmas Crafts, Scooters & Skateboards, Minecraft
Wed 04 Jan
Slip n Slide Fun / Water Fight, Soccer, Creative Arts, STEM - Electronics
Thu 05 Jan
Parkour, Volleyball, Creative Arts, Minecraft
Fri 06 Jan
Bike & Scooters, Dodgeball Games, Creative Arts, Kids Boot Camp
Mon 09 Jan
Gymnastics, Nerf Wars, Creative Arts, Dance / Zumba
Tue 10 Jan
Parkour, Floor Hockey, Creative Arts, STEM - Catapults & Castles
Wed 11 Jan
Gymnastics, T-Ball, Creative Arts, Box Fit
Thu 12 Jan
Slip n Slide Water Fun & Water Fight, OZ Tag, Creative Arts, STEM - Stop Animation
Fri 13 Jan
Tumbling, European Handball, Creative Arts, Drama Workshop
Mon 16 Jan
Gymnastics, Futsal, Creative Arts, Boxfit
Tue 17 Jan
Slip n Slide Fun & Water Fight, Dodgeball Games, Creative Arts, Drama Workshop
Wed 18 Jan
Parkour, Soccer, Creative Arts, Yoga / Meditation
Thu 19 Jan
Bike, Boards & Scooters, Basketball, Creative Arts, STEM - Electronic (boats)
Fri 20 Jan
Gymnastics, Hockey, Creative Arts, Fitness Challenge
Mon 23 Jan
Parkour, Volleyball, Creative Arts, STEM - Catapults & Castles
Tue 24 Jan
Gymnastics, Cricket, Creative Arts, Escape Room / Minute to win it
Wed 25 Jan
Tumbling, Dodgeball Games, Australia Day Crafts, Minecraft,
Fri 27 Jan
Slip n Slide Fun & Water Fight, T-Ball, Creative Arts, Robotics
Mon 30 Jan
Gymnastics, Basketball, Creative Arts, Origami Challenge
Tue 31 Jan
Parkour, Dodgeball Games / Nerf Wars, Drama Games, Robotics & Coding
Wed 01 Feb
Slip n Slide Fun and Water Fight, Volleyball, STEM - Electronics
Thu 02 Feb
Parkour, Badminton, Robotics & Coding (Drones)
Fri 03 Feb
Gymnastics, Arrow Tag, Creative Arts, Minecraft

MORE INFO

What to bring: **WIDE BRIM HAT**, Drink Bottle, Enclosed Shoes, Morning tea, Lunch, Afternoon Tea

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays? Look no further than PCYC Albury. From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. Our programs are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment, and designed to be a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers for some of our activities, so you could get $100 worth of school holiday programs for free! Daily Schedule: 8:30am-9:00am - Drop off 9:00am-4:00pm - Program 4:00pm-5:00pm - Pick Up Please Note – Children to bring change of clothes for Slip n Slide Days. All children MUST have a hat on when outside, wear sunscreen and a swimming top that is sun smart (covers Shoulders). NO Swimming Top, No Water Play.