PCYC WELLINGTON SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Wellington school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Easter School Holidays Wellington

AGES
PRICING
5 - 12 yrs
$20 half day / $40 full day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Tue 06 Apr
Multisport, Arts and Crafts, Tag
Wed 07 Apr
Martial Arts, Arts and Crafts, Multisport
Thu 08 Apr
Multisport, Cooking, Tag
Fri 09 Apr
Martial Arts, Arts and Crafts, Multisport
Sat 10 Apr
Multisport, Trivia, Card Games
Sun 11 Apr
Multisport, Arts and Crafts, Tag
Mon 12 Apr
Multisport, Arts and Crafts, Martial Arts
Tue 13 Apr
Multisport, Trivia, Arts and Crafts
Wed 14 Apr
Martial Arts, Arts and Crafts
Thu 15 Apr
Martial Arts, Arts and Crafts, Multisport
Fri 16 Apr
Multisport, Trivia, Arts and Crafts
Sat 17 Apr
Martial Arts, Arts and Crafts, Multisport
Sun 18 Apr
Bubble Soccer, Arts and Crafts
Mon 19 Apr
Martial Arts, Arts and Crafts, Multisport

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, snacks, enclosed shoes

Join us this Easter for our exciting range of school holiday activities! $20 half day / $40 full day