PCYC WELLINGTON SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Wellington school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Winter School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5-12 years
$20 per session
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 28 Jun
Multisports, Creative Arts, Martial Arts
Tue 29 Jun
Ultimate Tag, Roller blading, Arts and Crafts
Wed 30 Jun
Gymnastics, Multisports, Creative Arts
Thu 01 Jul
Boxing, Laser Tag, Arts and Crafts
Fri 02 Jul
Bubble Soccer, Indoor Hockey, Roller Blading
Sat 03 Jul
closed
Sun 04 Jul
closed
Mon 05 Jul
Multisports, Creative Arts, Martial Arts
Tue 06 Jul
Ultimate Tag, Roller blading, Arts and Crafts
Wed 07 Jul
Multisports, Creative Arts, Martial Arts
Thu 08 Jul
Ultimate Tag, Roller blading, Arts and Crafts
Fri 09 Jul
Multisports, Creative Arts, Martial Arts
Sat 10 Jul
closed
Sun 11 Jul
closed
Mon 12 Jul
Multisports, Creative Arts, Martial Arts

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, Lunch, snacks and covered in shoes

We have a great selection of sport and creative based activities on offer this winter school holidays. 2 sessions per day, $20 per session Hours 8.30-12.30 and 12.30-16.30