PCYC WAGGA WAGGA SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Wagga Wagga school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective school holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer School Holiday Workshops

AGES
PRICING
6-14
$50
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
Basketball, Dodgeball, Jnr Bootcamp, Amazing Race
Tue 20 Dec
Soccer Skills, Volleyball, Mod Boxing, Target Challenges
Wed 21 Dec
AFL, Netball, Pickleball, Dance
Thu 22 Dec
T-ball, European Handball, Ninja, Minute To Win It
Tue 03 Jan
Oz-Tag, Soccer Skills, Territory Games, Kids Yoga/Meditation
Wed 04 Jan
Dodgeball, Net sports, Athletics, Circus Skills (All day - Basketball clinic)
Thu 05 Jan
Basketball, Volleyball, Nerf Wars, Ninja Games, Board Games
Fri 06 Jan
Mini Olympics
Mon 09 Jan
European Handball, Mod Boxing, Amazing Race, Escape Room
Tue 10 Jan
Soccer, T-ball, AFL, Yoga/Meditation, Games
Wed 11 Jan
Basketball, Pickleball, Nerf Wars, The Doom Room day (All day - Volleyball clinic)
Thu 12 Jan
Floor Ball, Dodgeball, Dance, Territory games
Fri 13 Jan
Oz-Tag, Netsports, Jnr Bootcamp, Circus Skills
Mon 16 Jan
Basketball, Nerf Wars, Soccer, Sound Of Music, The Doom Room
Tue 17 Jan
Netball, Frisbee Golf, European Handball, Dance
Wed 18 Jan
Volleyball, Oz-Tag, AFL, Ninja (All day - Netball clinic)
Thu 19 Jan
Multisports, Territory Games, Athletics, Escape Room
Fri 20 Jan
Mini Olympics
Mon 23 Jan
Soccer, Nerf Wars, Circus Skills, Yoga/Meditation, Board games
Tue 24 Jan
T-Ball, Basketball, Floor ball, Minute to win it
Wed 25 Jan
Net sports, Dodgeball, Amazing Race, Mod Box (All day - Soccer clinic)
Fri 27 Jan
(STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY) The Ultimate Team
Mon 30 Jan
(STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY) Basketball, Ultimate Frisbee, Nerf Wars, Ninja

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch

A jam packed Summer Holidays coming up with a wide variety of School Holiday workshops to keep the kids engaged and active. Creative kids Vouchers are accepted - must be redeemed via phone. If you haven't activated your creative kids voucher, visit; https://www.service.nsw.gov.au/