PCYC TAMWORTH SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Tamworth school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Dec-Jan School Holidays Tamworth

AGES
PRICING
5-12 years
$30 per activity
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 21 Dec
10am - 1pm, Christmas Craft $30
Tue 05 Jan
10am - 1pm, Fun Day $30
Wed 06 Jan
5:30pm - 7pm, Fluro Disco $10
Thu 07 Jan
10am - 3pm, Robotics $150
Mon 11 Jan
10am - 1pm, Intro to Gymnastics $30
Wed 13 Jan
10am - 1pm, Ninja Warrior & Laser Tag $30
Fri 15 Jan
10am - 1pm, Fun Day $30
Mon 18 Jan
10am - 1pm, Fun Day $30
Tue 19 Jan
10am - 1pm, Intro to Gymnastics $30
Thu 21 Jan
10am - 1pm, Ninja Warrior & Laser Tag $30

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, snacks

Join us this summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities!