PCYC DUBBO SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Dubbo school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5-13 yrs
$42 per day ($5 extra for extended hours)
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 19 Dec
Gymnastics, Christmas Craft, Laser Tag, Sports | CHRISTMAS SHOP AND DROP from 5-7pm (additional $15)
Tue 20 Dec
Ninja Warrior, Christmas Craft, Laser Tag, Gymnastics | CHRISTMAS SHOP AND DROP from 5-7pm (additional $15) | SILLY SOCK DAY
Wed 21 Dec
Gymnastics, Christmas Craft, Sports | CHRISTMAS SHOP AND DROP from 5-7pm (additional $15) | CRAZY HAIR DAY
Tue 03 Jan
Gymnastics, Dot Painting, Laser Tag, Ninja Warrior | SILLY SOCK DAY
Wed 04 Jan
Gymnastics, Rainbow Scratch Painting, Laser Tag, Ninja Warrior | CRAZY HAIR DAY
Thu 05 Jan
Gymnastics, Cutting and Pasting, Laser Tag, Ninja Warrior
Fri 06 Jan
Ninja Warrior, Art and Craft, Boxfit | PJ and OODIE DAY
Mon 09 Jan
Gymnastics, Art and Craft, Laser Tag, Ninja Warrior
Tue 10 Jan
Gymnastics, Art and Craft, Laser Tag, Ninja Warrior | SILLY SOCK DAY
Wed 11 Jan
Ninja Warrior, Art and Craft, Boxfit, Sports | CRAZY HAIR DAY | Gymnastics Clinic 9am-12pm $32
Thu 12 Jan
Gymnastics, Vision Boards, Minute 2 Win It, Sports
Fri 13 Jan
Ninja Warrior, Art and Craft, Bingo, Sports | PJ and OODIE DAY | KinderGym Sessions 9am-10am or 10am-11am $10
Mon 16 Jan
Ninja Warrior, Art and Craft, Minute 2 Win It, Sports
Tue 17 Jan
Gymnastics, Origami, Bingo, Sports | SILLY SOCK DAY
Wed 18 Jan
Bingo, Art and Craft, Boxfit, Sports | CRAZY HAIR DAY | Gymnastics Clinic 9am-12pm $32
Thu 19 Jan
Ninja Warrior, Rock Art, Trivia, Sports
Fri 20 Jan
Gymanstics, Art and Craft, Theatre, Sports | PJ and OODIE DAY | KinderGym Sessions 9am-10am or 10am-11am $10
Mon 23 Jan
Gymnastics, Aussie Art, Minute 2 Win It, Sports
Tue 24 Jan
Ninja Warrior, Aussie Art, Gymnastics, Sports | SILLY SOCK DAY
Wed 25 Jan
Ninja Warrior, Aussie Art, Boxfit, Sports | CRAZY HAIR DAY | Gymnastics Clinic 9am-12pm $32
Thu 26 Jan
Public Holiday
Fri 27 Jan
(STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY) Gymnastics, Art and Craft, Ninja Warrior, Sports | PJ and OODIE DAY | KinderGym Sessions 9am-10am or 10am-11am $1
Mon 30 Jan
(STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY) Gymnastics, Art and Craft, Ninja Warrior, Sports | LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, snacks

Join us this summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities! Book online now to secure your spot.