PCYC DUBBO SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Dubbo school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

Summer School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5-12 yrs
$40 per day ($5 extra for extended hours)
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 20 Dec
Multi Sport, Creative Arts
Tue 21 Dec
Multi Sport, Creative Arts
Wed 22 Dec
Multi Sport, Creative Arts
Thu 23 Dec
Closed
Fri 24 Dec
Closed - Christmas Eve
Sat 25 Dec
Closed - Christmas Day
Sun 26 Dec
Closed - Boxing Day
Mon 27 Dec
Closed
Tue 28 Dec
Closed
Wed 29 Dec
Closed
Thu 30 Dec
Closed
Fri 31 Dec
Closed - New Years Eve
Sat 01 Jan
Closed - New Years Day
Sun 02 Jan
Closed
Mon 03 Jan
Closed - Public Holiday
Tue 04 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Wed 05 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Thu 06 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Fri 07 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Mon 10 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Tue 11 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Wed 12 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Thu 13 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Fri 14 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Mon 17 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Tue 18 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Wed 19 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Thu 20 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Fri 21 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Mon 24 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Tue 25 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Wed 26 Jan
Closed - Australia Day
Thu 27 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics
Fri 28 Jan
Multi Sport, Creative Arts, Gymnastics

MORE INFO

What to bring: Water bottle, lunch, snacks

Join us this summer for our exciting range of school holiday activities! Book online now to secure your spot.