PCYC BATHURST SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Bathurst school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

December 21 / January 22 School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5 years to 15 years
$30 for half a day and $40 for a Full Day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Mon 20 Dec
Gym Play / Trivia / Craft / Tumbling
Tue 21 Dec
Team Building / Among Us / Handball / Circus
Wed 22 Dec
Tumbling / Frisbee Golf / Craft / Gym Play
Thu 23 Dec
Gymnastics / Parkour / Circus / Ball Games
Tue 04 Jan
Science Experiment / Gymnastics / Tumbling / Parkour
Wed 05 Jan
Sock Puppets / Team Building / Handball / Gym Play
Thu 06 Jan
Ninja Warrior / Among Us / Gym Play / Parkour
Fri 07 Jan
Superhero Day - Come dressed as your Superhero
Mon 10 Jan
Gym Play / Parkour / Science Experiment / Ball Games
Tue 11 Jan
Rock Painting / Circus / Puzzles / Basketball
Wed 12 Jan
Tumbling / Parkour / Gym Play / Ball Games
Thu 13 Jan
Laser Tag (extra cost $10) / Gymnastics / Craft / Ninja Warrior
Fri 14 Jan
Gardening / Gym Play / Minute to Win it / Parkour
Mon 17 Jan
Minute to Win it / Among Us / Ball Games / Circus
Tue 18 Jan
MINI OLYMPICS
Wed 19 Jan
Golf (extra cost of $10) / Gymnastics / Parkour / Tumbling
Thu 20 Jan
Basketball / Team Building / Frisbee Golf / Gym Play
Fri 21 Jan
Ninja Warrior / Gym Play / Ball Games / Craft
Mon 24 Jan
Trick Shots / Gymnastics / Gardening / Parkour
Tue 25 Jan
Parkour / Tumbling / Craft / Gym Play
Thu 27 Jan
Craft / Parkour / Gymnastics / Among Us
Fri 28 Jan
Ninja Warrior / Gymnastics / Rock Painting / Cirucs
Mon 31 Jan
Gym Play / Parkour / Craft / Ball Games

MORE INFO

What to bring: Morning Tea, Lunch, Afternoon Tea, Water Bottle, Enclosed Shoes, Hat. Lunch Orders are available for $6

Did the kids get bored during lockdown? Do they have so much energy they need to burn? Look no further we have you covered. We have a fun filled and active holiday program the kids will enjoy. We offer full day or half day options. Full Day 8.30am-4.30pm, Half Day 8.30am-12.30pm or 12.30pm-4.30pm. We have now also introduced our extended afternoon's from 4.30pm-5.30pm at an extra cost of $10. Book in for 3 consecutive days and you can use your Creative Kids Vouchers!! Please note - Children not picked up by 4.45pm will be automatically booked into the extended hours.