PCYC BALMAIN SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Looking for things to do in the upcoming school holidays?

PCYC NSW runs a variety of safe, fun, creative and inclusive school holiday activities for primary and high school aged youth. Our structured programs have a selection of sport and creative based activities to ensure we offer something for everyone!

From multi-sport, gymnastics and boxing to painting, dance and crafts. From pirate days and graffiti, to coding classes and skateboarding, we have lots on offer!

Looking for school holidays child care while you're vacation elsewhere in the state? PCYC membership gives you access to any of our 65 clubs! Drop your kids off for school holidays activities while you're on your 'staycation'! 

PCYC Balmain school holiday activities are run by qualified coaches that have a passion for working with young people in a sport and recreation environment. Our programs are designed to be affordable for the local communities that surround our clubs ensuring a cost effective sschool holiday option for all families. We also accept Creative Kids vouchers at all of our clubs.

Check out our timetable of upcoming school holidays activities below.

April School Holidays

AGES
PRICING
5-12
$50 per day
DATE
HOURS/ACTIVITY
Tue 06 Apr
Drama and DanceKool
Wed 07 Apr
Discovery and Quantum Martial Arts
Thu 08 Apr
Science and Boxing
Fri 09 Apr
Painting and Gracie Jujitsu
Mon 12 Apr
Science and Mini Olympics
Tue 13 Apr
Discovery and Mask Making
Wed 14 Apr
Music and Dancekool
Thu 15 Apr
Science and Quantum Martial Arts
Fri 16 Apr
Painting and Gracie Jujitsu
Mon 19 Apr
Explore our Senses and Boxing

MORE INFO

What to bring: Morning tea, Lunch and water

Come join our school holiday program where they they can have some fun and learn some new skills and make some new friends. Book Online via our active carrot or send in your enrollment form. Days are booking out fast. So get in quick!