JULY SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAM NOW OPEN


 


Come and join us this school holidays for all your school holiday fun. With days from Skater HQ and Laser Warriors, as well as our usual favourites, the multisport gala day and Football World Cup, and the ever popular Mini Ninja Warrior. Book today to avoid missing out, with bookings closing as soon as capacity each reached. Only $55.00 per child per day with discounts for booking into 5 or more days. Download July Holiday Enrolment form  and return to northsydney@pcycnsw.org.au to save your spot.

For only $55 for the day, kids are out of the house and getting active.

All days are suitable for boys and girls aged 5-12 years of age.

 

Monday 9th July Tuesday 10th July Wednesday 11th July Thursday 12th July Friday 13th July
Multisport Gala Day Mini Olympics

FULL

Football World Cup

FULL

Skater HQ

FULL

Mini Ninja Warrior

FULL

Monday 16th July Tuesday 17th July Wednesday 18th July Thursday 19th July Friday 20th July
Mini Olympics Football World Cup Mini Ninja Warrior

FULL

Laser Warriors

FULL

Multisport Gala Day

How to Register 

1. Each Child needs to become a PCYC member. You can create a membership by clicking HERE (each child needs to have an individual membership). If a child is not already a member, we can set them up using the details supplied on the enrolment form.

2. Download the July Holiday Enrolment form HERE, complete both pages and return to northsydney@pcycnsw.org.au or call us on 02 9119 4320 for more information.