Rugby League

The Tournament will consist of one (1) age group, under 16’s. Each Nation will be eligible to nominate one (1) male & (1) female team.

All participating League teams are to consist of eight (8) Aboriginal and or Torres Strait Islander people and four (4) people of non-Aboriginal descent.

Nations of Origin does not require any participating Nation to pay a registration fee per team to participate.

The Tournament will be a two (2) day event consisting of approximately 30 girl teams and 30 boy teams competing.

The Tournament will be a round robin structure.

All games will be played under NSW Rugby League Tournament Rules


View 2019 Draw 



Share this: