Mixed Netball

Adults Unisex Netball seven a side. Fun and fitness. All abilities welcome. From March to August.

Age Group Day & Time Cost Contact
Age Group Day & Time
Cost Contact

Junior Boxing

Junior Boxing with Big Bob Mirovic. This activity is free for PCYC members. This activity is for 6yrs to 14yrs.

Age Group Day & Time Cost Contact
6-14 Fri Jan 31, 2020 6.00pm - 6.30pm Free
Age Group Day & Time
6-14 Fri Jan 24, 2020 6.00pm - 6.30pm
Cost Contact
Free

Weights/Cardio Circuit

Fitness class for all

Age Group Day & Time Cost Contact
All Wed Jan 29, 2020, Thu Jan 30, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am $7
0243327000
All Sat Feb 01, 2020 8.00am - 9.00am $7
Age Group Day & Time
All Wed Jan 22 - Thu Jan 23, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
All Sat Jan 25, 2020 8.00am - 9.00am
Cost Contact
$7
0243327000
$7

Tennis

Four recently refurbished tennis courts with tennis pro on site. Lessons and competitions available.
Available day and night.

Age Group Day & Time Cost Contact
All Mon Jan 27, 2020, Tue Jan 28, 2020, Wed Jan 29, 2020, Thu Jan 30, 2020, Fri Jan 31, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 pm $10 Court Hire Kane Smith
0429 934 064
Age Group Day & Time
Select age group Mon Jan 20 - Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Cost Contact
$10 Court Hire Kane Smith
0429 934 064

Ladies Netball

PCYC Bateau Bay offers  Ladies netball on Tuesday night. Seven a side competition.
Competitions cater for all abilities with multiple divisions available.

Age Group Day & Time Cost Contact
Adults Tue Jan 28, 2020 6:30 pm - 9.30 pm 12.00 Registration 55.00 Weekly Team Fee Karen Ross
4332 7000
Age Group Day & Time
Adults Tue Jan 21, 2020 6:30 pm - 9.30 pm
Cost Contact
12.00 Registration 55.00 Weekly Team Fee Karen Ross
4332 7000