Mixed Netball

Adults Unisex Netball seven a side. Fun and fitness. All abilities welcome. From March to August.

Age Group Day & Time Cost Contact
Age Group Day & Time
Cost Contact

Junior Boxing

Junior Boxing with Big Bob Mirovic. This activity is free for PCYC members. This activity is for 6yrs to 14yrs.

Age Group Day & Time Cost Contact
6-14 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6.00pm - 6.30pm Free
Age Group Day & Time
6-14 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6.00pm - 6.30pm
Cost Contact
Free

Weights/Cardio Circuit

Fitness class for all

Age Group Day & Time Cost Contact
All Wed Sep 25, 2019, Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am $7
0243327000
All Sat Sep 28, 2019 8.00am - 9.00am $7
Age Group Day & Time
All Wed Sep 18 - Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
All Sat Sep 21, 2019 8.00am - 9.00am
Cost Contact
$7
0243327000
$7

Tennis

Four recently refurbished tennis courts with tennis pro on site. Lessons and competitions available.
Available day and night.

Age Group Day & Time Cost Contact
All Mon Sep 23, 2019, Tue Sep 24, 2019, Wed Sep 25, 2019, Thu Sep 26, 2019, Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 pm $10 Court Hire Kane Smith
0429 934 064
Age Group Day & Time
Select age group Mon Sep 16 - Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Cost Contact
$10 Court Hire Kane Smith
0429 934 064

Ladies Netball

PCYC Bateau Bay offers  Ladies netball on Tuesday night. Seven a side competition.
Competitions cater for all abilities with multiple divisions available.

Age Group Day & Time Cost Contact
Adults Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm - 9.30 pm 12.00 Registration 55.00 Weekly Team Fee Karen Ross
4332 7000
Age Group Day & Time
Adults Tue Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm - 9.30 pm
Cost Contact
12.00 Registration 55.00 Weekly Team Fee Karen Ross
4332 7000