School Holiday Activities

School Holiday fun at PCYC Balmain!

We have a number of different activities to choose from including:

  • Dance
  • Cooking
  • Boxing
  • Fitness
  • Arts & Crafts

Find out more here.

Book online, call the club on (02) 9810 2234 or email balmain@pcycnsw.org.au

Age Group Day & Time Cost Contact
Kids January 18, 2019 10:00am - 1:00pm $30
Age Group Day & Time
Kids January 18, 2019 10:00am - 1:00pm
Cost Contact
$30

Junior Boxing Classes

Looking for a fun way for the kids to get fit? Boxing classes are on every week. Only $7.50.

Age Group Day & Time Cost Contact
5-8yrs Mon Mar 18, 2019 4pm - 4:45pm $7.50 Annie
9810 2234
9-11yrs Mon Mar 18, 2019 5pm - 5:45pm $7.50
12yrs+ Mon Mar 18, 2019 6pm - 7pm $7.50
Age Group Day & Time
5-8yrs Mon Mar 18, 2019 4pm - 4:45pm
9-11yrs Mon Mar 18, 2019 5pm - 5:45pm
12yrs+ Mon Mar 18, 2019 6pm - 7pm
Cost Contact
$7.50 Annie
9810 2234
$7.50
$7.50

Adult Boxing

Boxing room available 7 days per week.

Age Group Day & Time Cost Contact
18+ Mon Mar 25, 2019, Tue Mar 26, 2019, Wed Mar 27, 2019, Thu Mar 28, 2019, Fri Mar 29, 2019, Sat Mar 30, 2019, Sun Mar 17, 2019 6am - 9pm $12.50 daily or $40 monthly Annie
9810 2234
Age Group Day & Time
18+ Mon Mar 18 - Sat Mar 23, 2019, Sun Mar 17, 2019 6am - 9pm
Cost Contact
$12.50 daily or $40 monthly Annie
9810 2234

Kids Hip Hop Fusion

A mix of hip hop and contemporary, this class is perfect for your little ones!

Age Group Day & Time Cost Contact
5-11yrs Tue Mar 26, 2019 4:00pm - 4:45pm $10 Annie
9810 2234
Age Group Day & Time
5-11yrs Tue Mar 19, 2019 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Cost Contact
$10 Annie
9810 2234